The meeting

0 3
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure

Where am I ? While I wondered that died or I guess I should have been at hospital but it was nowhere like hospital it just a normal japanese style living room there I saw a man sitting in front of me

He greeted me and I did the same . After that I asked him who he was he said well I'm creator ppl call me god I was thinking that this guy is joking probably but u thought with patience and said what is god doing in front of me

He started " kazuma taichi as you know you died while saving a old man that old man was none other then me."

He ended hmm it was true I saved a old man but he is saying that he is god why does he needed to be saved while I was thinking he continued

"As u see there are different world around the whole universe which are governed by the creator and his subordinates which meant him and other gods and there are some Worlds where no god pays attention to" he paused for a moment

I just asked him isn't its duty of god to keep a check towards all the World ?

He said "you are right but the thing is we god have lived around 1000 of years and we get bored if Nothing intresting happens we too have emotion"

He had a point at this I asked him so what I'm supposed to with that world with no gods?

He started" as there are no gods in that World as a creator god I need to keep a check at all World once in a while the world there is world of magic and swordmaship but as no god check that World it's magic has been depleted over past years as Earth your former planet is kind of loved by god's it's have a good amt of magic as there is very rare chance of using magic on earth so as to transfer that magic we use a 3rd person as a meddel man Between the two worlds and this time it's you who I have choosen"

Hmm while he said all made a point well magic is an awesome fantasy I have read manga and watched animes about magical world well it was like a dream I asked him why he choose me for this important thing and tho he choose me what will happen to me after I went to that World?

He said "well because you left your own selfish nature and saved a old man and once you went to that World u will be reborn as a child again tho u will have your previous life memories with u "

Well it's no loss thing to be honest anyways my life was useless and I'm getting a new life to live and that too in a fantasy world where magic is known

I thanked him and bowed to him as I had alot of respect because what he said it was like getting a second chance I have regretted alot in my previous life this time I'll try my best to not regret

He then said " well now you are ready I will grant u one wish you want to have in that World example to be the strongest ,to be the richest to have most wife etc."

Hmm I thought about it and said I want one thing that is Nothing should be impossible for me if I work for it I should be able to achieve what I needed.

He smiles and said "well that's something interesting .every 200 year's I transfer one person to that World from Earth but no one has asked for such kind of wish well I grant you the wish hope you will be successful with the wish beside I'll add one more thing which can help your life in that world ..."

He told me that whenever I wanted to know about someone or something in that World like his name what country he belong male female and what kind of power it have I just need to close my eyes think of status in my mind and it would appear beside there name they won't be able to see it I thanked him for such an good gift it was prolly he also liked anime and has seen it in some thats why he gave it too me and after all the stuff I was transferred . To another World

Well it was like a dream coming to I was excited for it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure

Comments