The chruch

0 4
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago

That night the solider came to pick me up and took me to. Some large white colour building in my old world It represented a chruch a women came out of that building the solider talked to her and she said welcome to the holy chruch we actually help orphans here to grow damn so I was right this is a chruch I thanked her and she gently smiled.

(Terresa) this is your new home don't worry no one will harm u here it's safe so please make yourself comfortable and sorry about your village and your mom and dad

She started patting me on head

(Ronin) thank you for your kindness hope I won't be a burden on u .

There were other children too but I self distanced myself from it and used to be alone it was a good chruch terresa was a kind woman she gave us two time meals it wasn't enough to feel your stomach but yeah it can keep you alive there was nothing particular to do except the 7th day of week all children need to clean the chruch after that we were free to do anything we want as I don't want to regret anything I started practicing my physical strength one day terresa saw me

(Terresa) what are you doing

(Ronin) I have lost my parents eariler I have regretted that I wasn't strong in order to protect the people I love I want power and strength so I'm trying to increase my physical strength .

She replied smiling to me I was only four years old

(Terresa) aren't you too small to talk such big things ? But that's good you want to protect the people you love won't you protect me ?

(Ronin) I will do my best to protect you as because of you I'm here sis.

(Terresa) anyways after some month's I guess you will turn 5 years old after that u get baptized where you get your status board it shows which magic u have aptitude for its gonna he fun so keep traning.

I was so happy

(Ronin) yes!

Then she left I watched her leaving and kept doing physical exercise that I learnt in my previous life I was having though time at start now I'm getting hand of it and I can feel I was getting strong tho just physically I didn't knew how to use sword and magic at all so it was just I could do.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago

Comments