Chapter 3: Second Life

0 9
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure, Novel, Story

Hmm so that wasn't a dream I see I opened my eyes and found myself laying my hands were smaller and above me was just unfamiliar celling

Huh? While I was thinking I heard some loud voice I couldn't understand what that man was saying am I baka ? I guess so because this is another world there langauge is different while I was thinking

The man picked me up and brought near the woman she was cute tho she was looking tried still she was smiling it was feeling good to see her smiling.

That's how my life in this World started tho it was kind of complicated to understand all the stuff and what was going on there I could easily feel there love for me it's been years since someone has hugged me or kissed me to be honest it felt nice and warm.

After few month I have started to understand there langauge and infact I was able to speak too according to what they say this country name is erfirld kingdom and it's 2 largest human nation among the seven human nation that's what my dad told me .

He told that in this country king and nobles are supreme below them are commoner below commoner peasant and the last one is a slave hmm so slaves do exist huh?.that's all my dad know he said since we are peasent we don't have much knowledge according to my dad he can right and read which is one of the best thing for peasant ohh I see literacy rates also depend on hierarchy. And for peasents its worst sad but my dad knows it so I'm gonna ask him to teach me how to read and right.

Time went on and I was having alot fun with these both my mom and dad they were kind not only kind alot kind as we were peasant we didn't got proper two times food also but they always gave me food from there plate no matter which world it be parents are always kind and caring I can't help but try crying and they both used to adore me they started teaching me this country language and I was getting a good gist of it and everything was going good all were happy suddenly one day my dad came to home he was sweating badly and in some tension I don't know why he was panicking he told something in mom's ears and she became terrified too.

I got to know something is wrong definitely wrong they suddenly started looking at me and dad told me that whatever happen don't come out of basement we had basement below our house it could he a hidden room and dad kept warning me again and again don't come out no matter what happen and in the end when I was just about to go inside both of them hugged me and started kissing me I could feel it they said we both love you Ronin we will always watch I shouted I cried I don't want to go I want to be with them but they just ignored it and I was inside it though as the door was vertical I could still see some stuff going on I wanted to come out and I was going to next movement just when I was going to come out I Heard someone who was inside our house there was a sudden silence after that but soon I heard other voice I could I could see my mom and dad dead tho they one solider who killed them was dead too and there was another solider.with all this stuff happening in front of my eyes I can't move my legs gave up I can't get the situation very well but I know that final solider emblem he came in immediately after that another solider killed my parents

Hmm so they used them as a bait I see how coward I was angry but I was no different I couldn't even protect them I'm just shit if only I was strong I don't know how many more life's I'm just gonna regret that thing how many more!

While I was thinking solider eyes went on me he told that I was lucky that I met him if it were other solider he would just had been killed by them because peasant are nothing but just a bait for nobles and other solider he told me to stay there and he will come at night I couldn't understand what was going on but I was coward I was scared same time I was angry same time I was sad emotion regret were just bursting in my brain.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adventure, Novel, Story

Comments