Chapter 1: Lost life

0 5
Avatar for Kawaii
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Fun, Fantasy, Emotion, Tech

Ugh! Again rejected its been my 17 rejection wish I would have studied at right time rather then spending that time watching movies and playing games I was Making all this regret while I was walking through Street if I would have been serious things would have been diffrent the way they are now my all classmates and friends are enjoying there life having got a good job for themselves some have go sponsorships to start there own company.life can be so unfair well it's not life's or anyone's fault if we think about it it's all mine fault while I was blaming myself I suddenly saw a old man crossing road and a car honking I don't know what happened me at that instant I suddenly pushed that old man on other side of road and we'll I got a chill feeling it was like I was going to die well none matter anyways no one care if I'm alive or not and it's just im just a trash atleast that old man would prolly be having his children or grandchildren waiting for him glad I saved and slowly everything blacked out.

To be continued ...

1
$ 0.00

Comments