The leader in me

4 43
Avatar for Kauwaltr
3 years ago

Nobody can control your life other than you. Pursuing self-sufficiency, and seeking for greatness is an important process every individual must go through. Pursuing self-sufficiency and greatness is a long journey. But the journey will be less challenging if we were to share happiness and love with others along the way. Love can be expressed in many ways. It can simply be expressed by telling someone “I love you,” or being there for them during their darkest of time. Life is never easy. But also it is as hard as you make it to be. The way a person,s mindset develop plays a great role in a person,s life. In my personal mindset, I am a leader, lover, and caregiver.

In my understanding, a leader is someone that learned that life is simply what you make out of it. Despite hardships and disasters that happened, leaders have learned to accept that bad thing will happen in his/her life, and it is entirely out of their control. In addition to that, you make the best out of the negative effects. With that mindset, you can achieve a pleasant and peaceful self. As a leader, you also aspire for greatness, and to be the best that you can be. If you want something, you have to go and get it. As said before, “The leader does not much create life as to maintain and manage it.”Now, This is my mindset, it is the way I see the world, and how I live my life.

Love is a powerful emotion. Maybe even the best feeling a person can feel, but also at the same time, it is the most painful. Love is a beautiful excitement, it is indescribable, it is what makes the world go around. Not only that receiving love is great, but giving love also. Giving love can be painful, especially when the love you give is not returned. But love is happiness, and even when the love is not returned, at least you felt love. I learned that love is what steers a person. Love is what makes you work hard for what you want, it is what makes you function, This is the reason why it is important to be a lover because with love you can do anything your heart wishes.

Caring is sharing, and it is a lesson taught to many growing children. But when growing up, continually many of us forget about it. We only show care when we see an alternative, in which showing care will become beneficial for us. A caregiver is someone who truly cares about someone. They share care, and they expect nothing in return. They have an open mind and do not judge any belief is that the world should be a safe and loving environment for everyone that lives in it, even if it means having to sacrifice something. Caregivers are important to our world because they give us hope. “The caregiver encourages people to create situations that help them, learn, and grow.”

Although a leader is supposed to be well balanced with all the archetypes, no one is perfect. Therefore an archetype I would want to develop would be the warrior. A warrior is a person who is strong and willful. When they have a goal, they try and do whatever it takes to achieve that goal. A warrior does have, “the capacity to fight, but when necessary for ourselves, or others.” A warrior is a consistent person who fights for what they believe is right, even if it takes standing out alone. As a warrior, I would like to stand up for myself more and for others. A warrior always has integrity.

A baby born into this world is a representation of pureness. A child is innocent, with no knowledge of the misdeed in this world. As we begin to mature, we lose our innocence. Our trust and happiness grow weaker every time we are exposed to the negativity in the world of Pain, neglect, betrayal, abandonment, these are all examples of why we begin to lose innocence. But it is important; we need trust, we need some positiveness in our lives. As simple as being innocent sounds, in reality, it is way harder than that. So I hope that innocence will develop into my future. I want to be able to see the world as a good place, a safe and loving place, regardless of all of the pain I went through to get there.

The more time you live this life, the more you begin to learn more about yourself. Discovering yourself can be a difficult process. As a fact, not everybody entirely discovers themselves. From everything I have endured and encountered in my life, I’m proud to say that I’m the Leader, lover, and a caregiver. As a leader, I know what I want in the future, and I make goals to achieve those dreams. Along the way, I have great people that care, love, and support me. Those special people make me want to give back to the world. They make me want everybody to be able to experience the way I feel when I receive love and support, which is why I am also a lover and caregiver. Of course, I have shortcomings, which is why I want to promote the warrior and innocence inside of me. Working on these two archetypes will help me in the future, and also help me become a better person than I already am. Everybody is a hero, but not everybody discovers how they are one. Archetypes can help you recognize who you are and uncover the hero inside of you.

10
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Kauwaltr
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks, that a very good topic to discuss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article and informational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, for your feed back

$ 0.00
3 years ago