New user of read cash and bitcoin cash

6 38
Avatar for Katy
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys I am new user to read cash. I have learnt about read cash that it is a blogging website here we can write blog about our daily life and about different topics.

Thanks to read cash and bitcoin cash

Firstly I want to thank read cash and Bitcoin cash for giving us this opportunity. They are providing this opportunity and people should avail this. I knew about cryptocurrency but you know due to high rates I could not trade in it because I don't have a such a huge money for trading . I was just finding ways to make some cryptocurrency because the future is of cryptocurrency.

When Bitcoin was introduced I was little. I think that was the best time to mine Bitcoin. It was the first cryptocurrency which was introduced. When I was making account on read cash I was thinking that why it is named as read cash why it is not a writing cash? Then my mind picked one thing that it might be due to the owner of read cash because they read our articles and then they give us gifts .

In just talking about read cash and Bitcoin cash I forget to mention about myself. My name is Kiran. But when I was giving name for my profile then I thought that it should not be so simple. That is why i just thought to write katy.

Educational background:-

I am student of undergraduates. I am studying BS English in Quaid i azam University Islamabad. If I talk about my University. Which is highly ranked in Pakistan. Quaid-e-Azam University is famous for its research programs. If you ask me why did I choose English as a major subject it is a very long story and i will narrate that story sometimes later.

What i did?

When I joint read cash after making account I just go through some articles. I read some articles of the beginners then I got to know that here you have to select a proper topic for your article and then you have to put the material in it.

The interface of the website is so easy even a person of ninth standard can open it easily. If you are a good story teller i think this platform is good because you can experience here so many things.

Read cash is helping us in number of ways i hope that my journey which is started today remain good .

I think it would be interesting task for me. It will not make me boring because at home always I feel so much boring these days and my university is about to open. When I will go to university my days would be so much interesting then I will talk about how my day was. Till that you have to read those article which are about my life at home.

Regards

Katy

Sponsors of Katy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
$ 0.01 from @Banikhan
Avatar for Katy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome the read dot cash family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Katy/Kiran. Your work or studies seems interesting plus a major in English will give you lots of opportunities just like with other languages.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that you are doing great and you are enjoying this morning I welcome you on this beautiful platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes read cash is giving us opportunities like to write to express your thoughts and to earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very good website for bloggers I hope that you will enjoy here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome dear i hope you will enjoy to be the user of read cash there are do many opportunities for bloggers

$ 0.00
1 year ago