My mother looked at all the children, then at their father.

0 12
Avatar for KatrinaKumari
2 years ago

My mother looked at all the children, then at their father, all of them were happy in their mobile phones. There was a silence in the house. Their hearts became nervous.

My mother looked at all the children, then at their father, all of them were happy in their mobile phones. There was a silence in the house. Her heart was troubled. She also picked up the newspaper, but in a few moments she kept it. Gave and picked up a magazine, but after reading a few lines he did not like it.

Her heart wanted everyone to talk to each other, but what if there was such a thing that everyone took an interest in it and joined in? Thinking, she got up and went to the kitchen with some popcorn for tea and Made French fries. Suddenly he had an idea.

She came out of the kitchen and sat down in a place where everyone could see her from one angle or another. She called out to Ayman. Ayman was the youngest in the house, but she was about to go to ninth grade.

Amen! Come here

"Amy!" Ayman looked at Amy questioningly.

Amen! Ask a riddle? ”

"Riddle?" Ayman thought for a moment and said: "Come on, ask."

"Why didn't you eat Samo Sa? Why didn't you wear shoes?"

He asked in surprise: "Hi, what kind of puzzle is this?"

"It simply came to our notice then.

Now listen, the answer to both questions is the same and the other puzzle is the same, the answer to both questions will be the same. ”

My mother said: "Why didn't you wear a kurta, why didn't you eat meat?"

Ayman said: "Strange questions, let's go, let's find out!"

There is no need for an address, a simple question, a simple answer.

He asked: "Well, brother, does it come to Apia etc?"

Amy said, "Call them and ask."

Ayman called them quickly.

When Amy asked the riddles again, Apiane thought: "You asked us when we were little, but I can't remember the answer."

"Let's think again, but if you remember now, don't tell!" “

In the meantime, Abu also came with his mobile phone to see what is the problem, all of them are talking to each other. When he became interested, he was also informed about the situation.

"Hmmm, that's interesting."

"Why didn't you wear karta, why didn't you eat meat?"

"Why didn't you eat the samosa, which you didn't wear?"

He repeated the riddles, then said: "Brother, the kurta and shoe will not be the same size and the samosa will be stale.

No, Abu! "Amy said, there's an answer to two things."

The brother said: "Brother! I took Harman, you tell me. "

Ayman asked: "So soon, Amy, let me ask my friends on Facebook.

Amy said: "Ask, but sleep first, look at the mobile later."

I remember saying, "I remember the answer of one or the other."

"Just shut up and let everyone think," said Amy.

"Brother Begum!" Tell me! I'm feeling uneasy.

Abu said, then my mother said to Apia: "You make tea and put popcorn there, bring it and you drink tea and let the children fight."

Then all together with Abu kept looking for similarities in samosas, shoes and karta, meat, but in the end they all gave up.

The brother said: "Good luck! See you on mobile now! Maybe someone answered. ”Ayman looked at his cell phone and shook his head.

"No, no one is coming, Amy!" You tell me! ”

Bring your tea and popcorn etc. in the middle of it and put it in the middle of the tea and said: “Brother, think carefully.

If anyone doesn't know the answer, give up. Amy will tell you the answer. "

When everyone started drinking tea, my mother started saying: "I didn't wear the kurta because I didn't have a throat and I didn't eat meat because I didn't have a throat."

"Oops, that's a great puzzle, and the second one, tell me soon!"

Amy said: "No, now keep that answer in mind, what could be the other answer!"

"Samosa and shoe" Ayman thought, then said: "Samosa was not fried, but shoe? I did not understand.

Amy said: "No, you're right. The samosa wasn't fried and the bottom part of the quilt is also fried, so the shoes weren't fried either."

Ayman said: "Great, fun, now I'll ask all my friends."

Amy corrected: "What are you saying, Amen!" Friends are boys.

Girls have girlfriends. ”

Abu said: "Yes, it seems that the mind is refreshed."

Abu is right! "My brother also said yes.

"Good Amy!" Ask another! ”

Amy was satisfied and said: "Your mobile phone used to take us away from each other.

The idea came to me that we should all talk to each other somehow, so that some love can be added to this machine life. ”

Hearing this, everyone supported Amy. Everyone put down their mobile phones. Abu started reading the newspaper. He started reading the story which he had left unfinished in his own magazine. I sat down with my mother and listened to the words of the elders of the family. Spring had come on everyone's faces.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for KatrinaKumari
2 years ago

Comments