Trouble

1 12
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Palash, my cousin. He has planted a mango orchard in his village house, as well as a number of cows. The cows have become very fat and fresh with his care and care. This time the cows will be priced at the market for Eid-ul-Adha. With a keen observation of how his creative work has grown, he can be encouraged at least a little. With this in mind, I agreed.

Going to the village, I saw that Palash has become much stronger than before, getting a family, becoming self-reliant, besides agricultural projects, he is now writing poems, writing novels, writing many more things.

The night is getting dark, I need to sleep, I can't sleep even after trying. Emerging poet Palash has started reading self-written poems so late at night, I feel uncomfortable to say, he didn't seem to pay any attention to my words, he has created a different world of his own by writing.

She is reading poetry and sobbing. This time some sentences are involved with crying. I tried to listen to his words, my father taught me to read, I don't have a father, I wanted to grow up by studying, why the police! I was brought to the police station, I did not do anything bad! Brother, all the arranged dramas, I admit the incident, I am a victim of yarayantra.

Josna is coming through the window, I tried to get lost in Josna on the far border. When Palash was seven years old, his father died in a road accident. That night was a moonlit night. In a bullock cart, I am taking his father's body to the village house on a moonlit night full of josna.

Under the bright sky Josna has created its coolness, elegance, rhythmic atmosphere. Josna of the moonlit night is rolling on the sweet path. I can see from a distance how Josna is hiding with the water of the lake. The howls of foxes in the distance, the cooing of crows, the cooing of the wheels of cattle carts, the occasional barking of dogs are causing discomfort in the expansion of vision. Even after that, the annoyance of sitting next to the corpse is coming, as if Chandni is trying to erase everything at night.

All day long Bakbakum, Bakbakum, from where a flock of pigeons made their home in Palash's house. Because of his deep faith and love for the great creator and by remembering him all the time and following his path, the great God gave Palash's mother the gift of infinite patience, and based on that he held the oar of the boat in his strong hand. Was moving fast.

After filling up the S, S, C form, Palash could no longer control the freedom of adolescence. Birds want to find mates, and fly in the open sky. A deceitful teenager easily pulls Palash closer. The teenager stepped on the path shown by the car.

Palash came to visit Rajshahi in two hours. It takes only one hour to reach Rajshahi station by train from Palash village station. In the morning and afternoon, two trains would leave from the village station for Rajshahi station, the first at ten in the morning and the next at twelve in the afternoon. As a result, Rajshahi actually completed two hours of work on the ten o'clock train, and could return on the next one.

The police outpost was adjacent to the south side of the park where they were talking. As they were near the police outpost, the minor boyfriends and girlfriends caught their eye and detained them at the outpost as they thought their names and addresses were inconsistent.

As for my name as local guardian, the police outpost in-charge sent me the news. Calm, slow and flexible, I confessed their guilt and apologized. I tried my best to explain that if I could not go back to the village on time, no one in the village would take this matter lightly.

I tried to talk about Palash's family problems again, the boy will take S, S, C exam this time, his father died in a road accident, orphan boy, I apologized again with folded hands. It seemed to the outpost police that I was recommending on behalf of the offender, obstructing the performance of official duties. I will send the clear word of the outpost in-charge to the police station and he will take care of it.

Palash was handed over to me and the girl was handed over to his guardian at around 9 pm with bond and fine from the police station. The girl's guardian brought up the issue of Palash's father's road accident and expressed his sorrow to me. Both are minors, minors tend to be like this at this age. I trusted and believed in their words.

Palash's village home will be thirty miles by road from Rajshahi city. As well as being home, he left for home at 9.30 pm in the same CNG. The people of Meyer's house did not resolve the issue through negotiations between the two families, deliberately creating unrest, creating chaos, eventually dragging it to the arbitration meeting. Forty thousand rupees was fined at the arbitration meeting. Palash's mother could not afford to pay forty thousand rupees at that time.

Palash's mother married Palash, leaving him in her care until she was twenty-one years old. He took fifty thousand rupees from the daughter's side, of which forty thousand rupees was paid as arbitration penalty, the remaining five thousand rupees was returned to the police as bond, and the rest was spent on marriage.

I sent the news to Palash after collecting suggestions for S, S, C examination. A month later, a school teacher from Palash village came to my office. The boy has finished second in the test. If he arranges to stay in the city for a few days before the S, S, C exam, the boy's future will be saved.

I have come to you with this claim that Palash's father is my friend, father. I told Sir, with utmost respect and reverence, that I do not have the honest courage to stand in front of Palash, if you can, bring Palash to me. My door will always be open for Palash. I apologized to Sir with folded hands.

In the water of the lake, the swans are floating together in the sky like birds flying in great joy, I am trying to be happy with them myself, brother, give me a duck, it will be good to eat winter duck. Brother, you have studied a lot and have a good job in the city. Palash also had a hobby of studying. I ruined his education, how?

After Palash's mother became a widow, my father wanted to marry Palash's mother out of greed for their property, but Palash's mother did not agree and tricked me. Because I was young at that time, I could not understand the loss of Palash! Besides, I had nothing to do. The wounded bird began to flutter in my mind, saying that I had no time at all, so I set foot on my way to my destination.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So great story. I don’t know the way the brewery five get the way that I don’t knoe help to do it in a great article e has help to of time the and the sleep the and in a lots of almighty Allah first and they do anything without seeing my friend s of almighty god Allah first time for appreciate the link and I leave Bangladesh the and leave for reading out ja likhbi ar kno amr moto paici ekta. Veiew University my first and leave the name of maximum years old id ta

$ 0.00
3 years ago