Terrible baby cry

1 8
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

We everyone love to birth baby and caring them. We love them so much. A mom know that how hard to birth a baby. When a baby birth the feelings of mother can not be explained. But did you ever hear about ghost baby? Or a scariest baby? Yeah. I'm talking about something paranormal. A baby birth one day. But the shape of that baby wasn’t normal. He was looks like a demon. Yeah, I'm talking about a story. Now I'm going to share about a baby which is looks like demon and his works is paranormal. The baby's colour of body is not like normal. The baby was looking greenish red. His eye was reddish. He didn’t drink milk. He birth with teeth, normally no baby birth with teeth. That is horrible hah? That's true.

I woke up very night the sound of the baby crying wakes up. The sound of crying is terrible. After waking up, sleep does not come. The mind flutters. I don't remember the last time I slept peacefully. I want to sleep in peace but I can't. I can't even tell anyone about my problem. Everyone might think I'm crazy. But I don't know how many nights I will not sleep like this. I can't sleep properly at night so I can't do office work with my mind today or tomorrow.

I come. I ran away and married the man I love. Although we are happy with each other, we both have a regret in our minds. Even after ten years of marriage, we could not become parents. I didn't do anything for a child. On the one hand, the pain of not being a father, on the other hand, the sound of a child crying every night. My wife will think a lot if she says this to Adhara, so I can't say anything. Every morning my eyes look red and the elusive asks if my sleep is right. I lie, my sleep is just like that. Besides, what else can I say. Lately, the elusive one has been screaming in the middle of the night. Then he hugged me and started crying. From the day she wakes up at night crying, she tells me she doesn't want a baby. The child is very terrible. I am shocked by his words. Elusive may dream the same as me. Otherwise, why would he do that all of a sudden. The girl who has endured something for the child is not supposed to change like this. But I can't ask him. Because I don't know what to say to comfort him. He is afraid to be alone even during the day now. So I left a girl at home to take care of the elusive. The girl's name is Maya.

Now a very good friendship has been formed between Elusive and Maya. The two of them work together and tell stories. The problem is that the Maya girl believes in ghosts and demons. Elusive from him now also believes these.

Tonight he told me that there is a ghost of a small child in our house and that child comes every night in an elusive dream and frightens him. But I laughed when I heard the baby's soul. Seeing my smile, he left the elusive room. I know he'll come back to me soon after his anger subsides. I don't remember when I fell asleep. Even today, like every night, the sound of the baby's crying woke me up. But when I look at the bed, I see that the place where the elusive sleeps is empty.

I noticed that even after waking up, the sound of baby crying did not stop today. I wonder if I am still dreaming or awake. I cut the pinch in my hand and realized that I am really awake. Suddenly I heard the screams of the lips. I came out of the bedroom and saw elusive.

To be continued.

Hope you like the story. If you like this story please thumbs-up the like button and leave your opinion on this story. That will encourage me to write more.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Omg! This baby is looking so horrible. Is that true? Justice Khandaker Mosharraf Karim Faquire professor emeritus who cab end work earlier the link with a lot people are really great story the way that is my really sad news kore ki korece. Years old id te jete hbe kno. Well in Bangladesh and I didn’t see it up dear country has. Came the link and leave the time for appreciate the link with a sweet dreams and leave Bangladesh and. Used the link time the.

$ 0.00
3 years ago