Tears of Joy

1 20
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

My first acquaintance with the Nilu girl. He is one of my batch juniors. The reason for getting acquainted with him is his deep relationship with my very close friend Rakib. Rakibi introduced me to him. Rakib also loves Nilu very much. Why not love. Nilu is impossibly beautiful to look at.

One day Rakib is telling me you know?, "Nilu Khali wants money from me. But Nilu's father has a lot of property in the area by doing government job. Even then Nilu gets so much money.

I said, what do you say? Rakib said to me, dos you explain a little to him. Rakib is also the son of a middle class family. Tuition goes somehow. However, he introduced himself to Nilu as the son of a rich man. He told Nilu that his father was not short of money. For boys, this is a good strategy to seduce a girl. If the girls also hear about money, the boy does not need to see anything else.

Let Rakib give me Nilu's Facebook ID and tell me a little about him in the messenger. I knocked Nilu at night. He accepts the request. I talked for a long time. One thing I noticed, Nilu was trying to impress me.

Saying brother you are very handsome. You are much more polite than Rakib. My breakup with Rakib. He started telling more stories. I'm in trouble! Now even if I tell these things to Rakib, it is another problem. Why did I think Nilu girl is good enough. Why bother to take money from boys with such money?

I was a little curious. I said, Nilu you do tuition? He was shocked to hear about tuition. Brother, are you looking for a tuition? Will you give me a tuition? My curiosity grew. It doesn't matter if Rakib said Nilu's father has a lot of money. Now what is the reason he is so desperate for a tuition.

Speaking of which, I brought Nilu to such a stage now that he and Impress seemed to be far away like big brothers. My purpose is to know the details about him. At one point Nilu told his real secret. I could not hold back the tears when I heard his words. Her father has been crippled for four years now. There is no big brother. He has three more younger siblings. They don't even get to eat properly three times a day. He had to bear the expenses of the world.

Meanwhile, no tuition was found. So helpless, he would somehow take a hateful path. Losing money by having relationships with boys.

But he promised he would never make that mistake again. I managed two tuitions for him. Now he does not make such money with Rakib anymore. Their relationship is going well.

Relationships are getting harder. Simple human emotions are in the mouth. As before, there is no time to wait, desire, understand the language of the eyes. Now the conversation is written. Arguments or fights are on the phone. A relationship breaks down in a text. Heart-to-heart exchange, eye-to-eye love, hand-touching appeals are now being suppressed.

Effortlessly on the phone in front of one boyfriend, the other boyfriend is told, "I'm with my mother, I'll talk later"! Every relationship filled with frustration, mistrust, depression. Comparing him with the love competition that goes on here, the amount of love is done in the like comment. The place of trust is limited here. And it is very easy to hurt. Abandoned pulses are readily available like rice.

It feels bad to say that the true meaning of love is unknown to many. No one prepares himself to stay, does not wait year after year, many do not think of struggling together than to leave! My inbox is full of wailing text! Why are we wasting emotions? Why are we making it easier than breaking a broken glass?

I know I can't bring a hundred and one roses, I can't cross seven seas and thirteen rivers. Every morning picking the fallen buds. I'll make a garland, To wrap that malakhani in your hand. The fragrance of the bud but no less than the rose, The smell of buds is just you.

But I can't bring people together just because I love them, But I can spend thousands of years waiting to see your smiling face without hesitation.

Sometimes I can catch the deposit! Take this as, One day a week should wear blue sari and glass bangles.

You have to go out with me once a month. One afternoon, on an unknown street, In a rickshaw with a hood, I will be addicted to your intoxication sitting next to you holding your hand.

Just sit around the whole city and walk around together, And I will look at your face with unblinking eyes.

What do you think? Am I crazy? Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. I have a hole in you all the time,

You are the most expensive in the world. If clouds and rain fall at dusk, If it rains a lot later, You or me. But I will not get off the rickshaw!

In the rain, the two of them will have a chance to get wet together for the second time. When it rains, You want me to drink, I'll see your red face,

Alone in solitude! What are you thinking? Dreaming? Why am I thinking about the impossible? But I will not listen to any ban.

What do you see? Why are tears coming so fast?

Fear not, It's tears of joy, The joy of being lost in you, The water rolled from the eyes very comfortably.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.01
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! It's a great story. I love to read your article. It's really great article. Hope you'll love and leave for reading his tips for appreciate my article. View of my article the link with a great story about. Dhaka and leave the link of time in Bangladesh and I think I deserve a lot the link and I hope you'll like it up at lest their points out. Back he didn’t see it is really great story and leave the link of my art at lest try out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago