People around us

3 17
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Mitu's mother called again after leaving the office at night. I couldn't even cut off his phone. I thought it was rude to do that with adults. So I received the phone and said, 'Tell me what you want to say.

I have already said everything. You do something Have a meeting with the people in your neighborhood. Call your brother there too. Then tell the elders that they should leave your mother to her share. You will take care of her for six months and your brother for six months.

Mom, if someone doesn't want to support their mother on purpose, then there's no point in forcing her!'

'Then will you just give a kick to your feet. Will you finish everything for your old mother's treatment? '

I got very angry when I heard about Mitu's mother. Still I smile. I say with a sarcastic smile, 'Mother, what a fool you are! Does a man who spends his wealth to attain heaven attain success with his ax? '

Mitu's mother was silent for a while from the side. Then he said, 'I understand. There is no point in telling you. From now on you will see your path and Mitu Mitu's path. Forget it but you will not try to call Mitu or my number. '

I said, 'All right.'

But in the middle of the night, Mitu called again. He said, 'Are you ruining the world?'

'You and your mother are ruining the family. I don't understand why the mothers-in-law of the world are so bad!'

'Aren't you calling my mother bad?'

'I'm not just saying bad things. Your mother is a witch. Like all devilish intellect wandering girl and daughter's son-in-law! '

'I'll tear your tongue out!'

I smile. I laughed and said, 'A witch is from a witch's house. Why can witches cut their tongues in people's throats?'

'But you're talking too much!'

I'm not talking much. You are talking. I can't stand the pain of your phone! '

Mitu says, 'Okay. I'm cutting this phone. If you're a shy girl, I'll never call you again!'

Mitu hung up the phone. I put the phone on the bed and smiled.

In the morning, Mitu's mother's phone again. I say, 'You did not say there will be no contact with me. Then why did you call again? '

'Did you say bad things to me?'

'I should have spoken. I'm sorry if you think badly! '

'Think you're too big for a two-dollar job?'

'No. I am proud that I have not yet moved from under my mother's feet. I think of myself as big. '

'You know I can catch you with the police right now?'

'Why? What is my crime? '

You are pressuring my daughter for dowry. You have made a plank and sent her home. If I say this to the police station, do you know what will happen to you? '

I laughed ha ha. Then I finished laughing and said, 'Do you know when your son will get married?'

'Do you have to tell me at any time? Who are you mine My son will get married next week. Hundreds of street dogs will come and eat that wedding but you can't eat! '

I laughed out loud. Then I finished laughing and said, 'Dogs will come to the dog wedding!'

Mitu's mother may have wanted to scold me then. But I cut off the phone without giving him that opportunity.

Three days passed. Now it doesn't feel bad anymore. I think it's better to be alone than to be with those small minded people. I devoted myself to the service of my mother. I served my mother in my mind. This is the path of my virtue.

I was thinking about all these things while sitting in the office. Then suddenly my department official came and said, 'Someone has come to see you.'

I was surprised and said, 'Who is he? What is his name?'

The binder said as he walked away, 'Sir, you will know when you meet. He needs an urgent meeting with you. '

I was more surprised. Usually no one comes to see me in the office. But who came to see me suddenly?

To be continued.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.86
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That’s is great article. I love to read it so much. Hope you'll share more. Thank you so I try to write the link with an article the link e to see my article the link with a lot people and my article. Let's know it up at lest their points in a lot people and leave a lot more article has.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago