Mother-in-law

2 26
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

My mother-in-law has not spoken to me for the last two days. My mother-in-law got up and sat down and scolded me. I don't love my mother-in-law at all. Even though she was the working wife of her mother's only son, she never bought a pair of City Gold. So she stopped talking angrily at first. Two days later, when she saw no sign of buying a bracelet in me, she stopped eating and drinking. Eat the food, I will buy you a pair of bracelets and a necklace of City Gold if I get paid this time.

But my mother-in-law did not agree to eat my words. In the same way, mother-in-law Mao sat down to eat and made a demand that she should be given a better gift than her neighbor.

Hearing this, my own greed for food arose. The hunger of my back was quenched by chance. I made a small amount of thirty thousand rupees.

Thinking about what to do, I didn't see any profit like buying an iPhone X. Meanwhile, Aunty Rose of the next house comes every day and starts scolding her mother-in-law and mother-in-law is talking to me about it. She is very worried about my mother-in-law and wife because of poor health. Went.

A week later, the mother-in-law got up from bed and sat down. She was very happy to get the iPhone X. At that time, Antio, the mother-in-law of the house next door, came to see her. Mother-in-law proudly showed the iPhone X to Aunty and said, "You see, I think, how much my wife really loves me." Hu hu laughed. He looked at the face of the wife of the boy who was with Aunty, and when he saw her, he said something and left.

My mother-in-law and I are busy taking the release slip from the hospital. The mother-in-law has bought another iPhone with a kidney from her mother-in-law, although the mother-in-law has not yet found out. Mister-in-law himself fulfilled his wish like a good man, plus the wisdom of keeping his wife alive, he told me, I understand your condition, mother-in-law. I know how much you love your mother-in-law. Saying that you are burning to death inside now. Tell me, mother-in-law, your mother-in-law is my life partner of thirty years with happiness and sorrow. I want to live with him under the same roof for another thirty years. What would I do if he left with such arrogance?

Tears welled up in his eyes when he saw his mother-in-law's love for his mother-in-law. His heart was filled with happiness. Compassion came to his mother-in-law. Putting my hand on his shoulder, I assured him that nothing will happen, father.

That's when my father-in-law removed my hand from his shoulder and suggested, "Booma, it's too late." You promised me before you brought me to the hospital that you would buy the iPhone X anyway.

I mean, I have a hobby for many days দিনের to buy and use the phone at least once in my life to survive.

So I decided that what I really needed was to buy another iPhone X with your mother-in-law, if I got one and a half million rupees from the sale of one of your mother-in-law's kidneys.

I was standing by the words of my father-in-law. What have I been thinking about for so long.

Then, despite being a responsible husband, he talked to the doctor himself to fulfill his dream and took advantage of his wife's weakness and took care of the rest of the work.

This is fiction story. I heard a story like this on youtube. So i decided to write it on this platform. Becouse everyone appreciate my wrote. Hope you will support me always.

Hope you like my content. If you like it, please hit the like button and leave your opinion on my story. I'll appreciate any kinds of your complement. Don't hesitate to ask subscribe back.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.83
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha. That's so crazy. I like you story. It's very nice and interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago