Middle Class

1 15
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

The young man is smoking one cigarette after another. Red eyes. His tears are being washed away in the rain. Lightning is breaking the sky. Akash is also upset today with his sadness. How do people live with so much suffering? In his grief, tears came down to the shores of Arnab's eyes!

No one noticed when the night was over and the morning was over.

Then Arnab entered the restaurant with the young man. Arnab saw that the shirt worn by the young man was very dirty. The left side of the chest is torn. There is no button on the shirt. Pants are not right. It is torn from side to side. Seeing that, Arnab's troubled mind became more sympathetic.

He does not understand that in this brick and stone city he does not have a man of his own. There are no loving people anywhere. There is no one who can alleviate his suffering. There is no one in this town who would buy him clothes out of love.

In fact, no one is in this city! For the middle class, this city is very difficult, very sad.

Even if you die due to lack of food in front of your eyes, no one will say are you hungry?

No one in this false city. Everyone can enjoy. No one can extend a helping hand in love.

Everyone just wants to take, not give. Now, love is the name of the deadly disease in this city! No one wants to pay. No one !!

Then the two of them went to the market after breakfast.

As much money as Arnab had in his pocket, he bought two shirts and pants. Seeing Arnab's generosity, the young man cried. She thinks someone will give her so much love. Then the young man hugged Arnab and started crying loudly!

Areh! Areh! There is nothing to cry about. It was my responsibility. It is a humanitarian task to stand by another person as a human being.

Let's go to the park with you.

I will listen to the stories of your life.

Yes! Your name is not known! What's your name? (Arnab) My name is Nilay. (Young) Very beautiful name. (Arnab) O Nilay, how did you meet Nilima"?

Do you still have a relationship? Or is the relationship over? I want to hear everything. I will help you. No, no, it didn't happen. We were not separated. I met him at the Biswasahitya Kendra.

I used to come here every day. To read books. I have been addicted to books since I was little. When I was younger, I used to buy books to save on tiffin. After that, after getting up to varsity, I would spend all my money on books on tuition and family expenses.

I used to see Nilima often at the World Literature Center.

But I did not have the courage to speak. From a distance I could see him through the gap in the book. Nilima's strong fascination with books made me pay attention to her!

I slowly fell in love with her.

In my eyes, Nilima seemed to be the most beautiful woman in the world. Her thick black long hair, kajal ink eyes, would drive me insane in an instant. When Nilima smiled, toll would fall on her cheek. I used to see everything from a distance. And I would lose myself in it. To get close to him, I would have thought that the underworld would have started.

Sometimes the eyes would fall. Later I would hide myself pretending not to see anything.

Of course Nilima understood. I could feel it. I like that. This is a good thing for girls. If a boy likes him, they can easily understand. And men can't understand even after one era.

To be continued.

I hope you like my post. If you love to read it, please thumbs-up the like button and leave your opinion below the comment box. Don’t feel hesitate to ask subscribe. I need your appreciate and encourage for write more. Becouse I don’t have much subscribers.

Thank you.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We can say middle class family is the most poor family. Thank you so well in the way for reading the time four month D's SDGs and leave for d cent various said dear came c's days said d cent and Dats and leave for appreciate them cent the four said DFID decided hold day by marring CPD eve teasers xXx came view that is my days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago