Honest Taylor

1 9
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Taylors boy is very stupid! Nitul went to his shop the next morning to put a button on his shirt. And then the Taylors boy said, "Brother, Bhabhi was coming tomorrow."

Maybe Nitul wanted to know why he was coming? And the boy said as simple as a fool, what a need to come to pick up my phone.

Nitul immediately left his shirt there and came home empty-handed. Without saying a word, he pulled my hair and threw it on the floor. Nora was in my lap then. Nora immediately fell from my lap and started crying.

But the stony father did not listen to his daughter's scream. He did not even look at his daughter for a moment. He grabbed my hair and pulled me towards the verandah. As I was dragged away, the skin on my arms, legs and back began to peel off. Yet I look at Nora without noticing what is happening to me. And I shout, 'Why are you doing this to me? Let me go to Nora! The girl's head is probably torn! '

I beg you. I'm crying. But it didn't work. Nitul is so stony! He has no love for the girl of his own blood!

Nitul grabbed my throat this time. Then he said, 'Kill you? Kill you?' I still do not know why Nitul is doing this to me!

I cried and said, 'Why are you doing this to me? What crime have I committed? Tell me what I have done? Nitul then gritted his teeth and said, 'Nagar dharchas tui magi! Where are the twelve Bhataris! '

I looked at him with wide eyes in surprise. Nitul then said, 'Why are you raising your eyes? Are you angry with me? Are you angry with me? Will you be angry with me? Saying the words, Nitul brought his face towards me.

I rolled away in fear. Nitul then pulled the hem of my sari. Then he said, 'Nadbi to morbi. From here you have to go to Sarale Sari Khuila Raikha!'

I did not move a little. I know that if he moves, he will be rude! I started crying as soon as I fell down.

Nitul then came to me and sat up, lifted my head and brought his face to my eyes and said, 'Why are you crying now? Not having trouble too? Poor food! Well, why did you go to get the phone from that boy? Hearing this from Nitul's mouth, my chest trembled. What a defeat! Then the stupid boy told everything to Nitul!

Nitul saw me being silent and said, 'Kiri, why are you silent? Tell me, why did you bring his mobile phone? Who did you call? Your father? I cried and said, 'No, I never talked to my father. I have no father's number! ' "Then? Then you called Barsha? I knew you would call there. You did it last night too! Tell him what you said!"

I said, 'Let me go to Nora first. Then I will say what I said. Nora is still screaming and crying. Nitul let me go this time. I went to Nora and saw that she had fallen on the floor and her head had become swollen. I took the girl in my arms and hugged her to my chest and said quietly, 'I thought I would endure everything for you. I will make her home for you. But now it seems I will leave him for you. I'll take you somewhere safe. I won't be able to take you to such a beast!

I hold Nora tightly and cry and kiss her on the forehead. Nora still can't stop crying. Nitul came to me again. He came and said, 'Tell me, what did you say to him?'

This time I said in a sore throat, 'I told you I will kill you. I will kill you by eating poison. Nitul laughed haha. Then he said, 'You have grown up, you bastard! You still don't know me well. I will dance you from now on. '

He snatched Nora from my lap and said, 'If I finish the girl now, will you be able to bear it? Can you do this? Nitul said the last word with a rebuke.

I was shocked. There is no father in the world who would frighten his wife into killing his own child! I'm scared. I'm really scared. I'm scared because Nitul is so bad that it's not hard for him to kill his daughter. I came to him and fell at his feet and said, 'No. No no no. You won't do anything to my daughter. For God's sake. Don't do anything to her! '

This time Nitul said, 'Take it. Take my phone. And call Barsha and tell her to keep her door open because you can go see her tonight! I said, 'Why should I go to see him tomorrow night?'

Nitul laughed ha ha and said, 'Stupid girl. Don't understand! You just say it with your mouth and believe it and keep the door open. But I will go to meet him. I will come to see him today! Nitul started laughing after saying that.

Terrible smile. The smile makes me feel trembling. All the room wells of the body stand like the hedgehog's thorn. This Assyrian will destroy everything. He must be killed anyway. But I can not find a way to kill!

To be continued.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Honesty is the best Policy in our life. We can't do anything without honesty. Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago