Happiness for getting job

4 12
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Akib is happy to get the job. The sweetness with which he came to give the good news is killing himself. Of course, Arthi's father also joined him. Sitting on the sofa, shaking their legs, they are eating sweets, chanachur and tea. Arthi's father said with a handful of Chanachur in his mouth, - Whatever you say. But you are a lucky person. I got the job very soon after finishing my studies. The skin of my feet fell off while looking for a job.

- Does that mean you're unlucky?

- Of course.

- Brother, I heard that the lucky wife died. Then there is no chance of your wife dying. You have to endure the pain of this quarrelsome, quarrelsome Farooq all your life.

- That's right.

The rich man rolled his eyes and said,

-Akku Uncle, when mommy dies, who will I call mommy?

Arthi's father said,

- That's right. Although Akib said it jokingly. But it is not right to say these things in front of a child.

- Who said that baby? He is a child.

He is crying in anger. He has been arguing with me for so long and now he is calling my daughter Chaubachcha!

A punch should be applied. What can be done?

I called Eli. After receiving it, he said sweetly,

-Hello Farupu.

- Listen to a story.

- Tell me.

- Today Arthi's father said Akib is a lucky man.

- Of course. Whoever has a girl like me in her life is lucky.

- Yes, that's right. (Is, Aung)

Listen to the real thing.

- Tell me.

- Then Akib told Arthi's father in words that Bhagyaban's wife died.

Do you understand?

- I can. You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

- I won't die just like that. He will burn you.

- Don't say that!

Why would he hit me? Even if I die, he will build a palace on my grave. Shah Jahan built the Taj Mahal. He will build Ilimahal. You don't have to punch.

I was shocked to hear Eli's words. How did this girl change?

This is about five years ago. Poor Akib can't talk to Ili even after suffering a lot. In Eli's absence, he is fluttering like a stranger in a 'stranger' story.

Arthi's father and Salimullah's brother means Sabihar's son-in-law decided that they would pour water on Akib's separation anyway.

For the first time, Salimullah advised his brother Akib to follow him from Ili's house to college. However, no kind of annoyance can be. Instead, we have to see if there is any problem. Need help.

Akib did as Salimullah Bhai said. Every morning Eli would go to college by rickshaw and Akib would ride his bicycle behind him.

A month later, Ilya did not appear to have any problems. On the contrary, one day Akib hit the van with his bicycle and fell into the drain. The poor man's hands and feet were in awkward condition. We all went to his house to see Akib. Except for Sabiha. The reason for this is that Sayan Babaji was babbling inside Sabihar's stomach. One day I went to see Sabiha. Sabiha alone destroyed everything that her mother-in-law gave me to eat. I didn't even eat the chocolates I brought. I was surprised and said,

- Sabu, I don't look weak when I see you. I eat so much food. This is not your vomit Tommy.

- Vomiting! What do you say? I want to eat all the time. Understandably, now I am two in one.

My guess is that if Cyan had been in Sabihar's womb for a few more months. Then there would be food crisis in the country. The baby of a lucky man is born in ten months. Anyway, I went to Akib's house and saw him lying on his back. Water bag on the back. Umm Umm Ummimma is making a strange sound with her mouth.

When Salimullah saw his brother, he growled and said,

- Mia can't decorate the cocoon, she's coming to play ludu. I didn't play for Aman anymore. Um umm urmma.

This time Arthi's father explained,

How to come closer if the distance is not created?

Make a problem with one thing first. Then one day it will help him with one problem. He'll think you're not that bad boy. You may have made a mistake in what happened before or he may have made a mistake. Slowly everything will be fine.

One afternoon Ili returned by rickshaw after tuition. The rickshaw puller got into trouble while paying the rent. Akib went to solve their problem and slapped Ili and said, "Rude girl. Are you arguing with a man of father's age to save a little money?"

How much money will become a millionaire?

During the journey, Akib returned home after being beaten by a mob for touching a girl.

Then he left to fall in love with Eli. He promised never to see Eli's face again.

There is nothing to do but feel sorry for this poor man. Sabihar's son was born two months after the incident. Went to see the hospital. It's like Sabihar. I said,

- It's just like you, Ray. Keep the name with you.

Sabiha smiled and said,

- I have already fixed the name. I will name him Cyan.

Let's go back home with a happy mind and see Akib already waiting for us. He started eating cakes and sweets from the fridge. He is smiling with 29 teeth out (he has 3 broken teeth).

He told Arthi's father, "Brother, your intellect is working."

Arthi's father said, I mean?

- Areh, I didn't go in front of Eli for about 2 months after I was beaten that day. So meet him in the library today. I was also passing by pretending not to see. Eli stretched out his hand and said,

"Where are you? I haven't seen you for a long time today."

I also replied with energy, "What if I don't see you? I used to dream of marrying you and starting a family. But now I think what if I don't get married?"

If we do not get married, the population growth rate of Bangladesh will not decrease. "

Do you know what Eli answered?

- What did you say?

- Crying, he said, "Don't say that, Akib. Without you, my life is as colorless as a white canvas. Can I be angry after hearing this? I said," Don't cry, Eli. If you are the canvas But I picked up ".

Akib finished his speech and filled his mouth with sweetness. I said, - Got it. You pick up the canvas. But where can I get the color to paint the canvas.

Akib replied with a sweet chew, - Our children will come into our lives as colors

I said nothing more. But one thing I still do not understand. A color box contains about 24 colors. When you grow old to produce so many colors, when life will be red.

Thank you

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There is no more joy greater then getting a job. Really great story and leave the link of time in Bangladesh e to see my article has. Bangladesh and leave for reading the link and leave the way to see our life early to see it is easy to write about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago