Games of throne

1 13
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Games of throne(2011-2019)

IMDB rating : 9.3

It's been a long time since I've finished watching Game of Thrones. This series has become like an addiction. Game of Thrones.

Spoiler alart:

This series is a complete package. Love-hate, hate, anger, power, violence-hatred is the sum of everything Games Of Throne. Such a big series, so the story can not be explained. I say light. The series begins with "Winter is coming". The whole story begins with a continent named Westers. There are seven dynasties living here whose names are Targerian, Barathion, Stark, Lannister, Greyjoy, Myrtle, Tyrell. Of these seven tribes, the first four are the most common.

There is a place called Kings Landing and there is the Iron Throne, which is the throne. The one who sits on this throne will be the king of the whole kingdom, the Seven Kingdoms. Basically all the battles started centering on this Iron Throne.

To the north of the Westers is a huge wall guarded by soldiers called the Night Watch. They never get married and their only purpose is to protect this wall.

A special kind of aboriginal people living in the forest north of the giant's wall who have a strange power, they do not die easily. These aborigines turn those who attack them into white walkers like themselves. This huge wall has been built to protect the westers from their hands. And in winter they actually come up from the north.

There are also 3 dragons of Deneris Tigerian. Their names are Regal, Viserion and Dragon.

Almost everyone complains about the last season of this series. Almost all people say that the ending of Game of Thrones is bad, but when I watched it, everything looked fine. However, the previous season did not look like Gul. But I did not like the last two episodes. The kind of ending I was expecting. It didn't happen. And there's a lot of breaking bad here. The ending of the breaking bad is perfect.

It is better not to say anything about the acting of this series. Everyone's acting was the best. If you want to talk about someone differently, you have to talk about many people now. John Snow, Aria Stark, Sansa Stark, Brad Stark, Tyrian Lannister, Jamie Lannister, Jorah Morment, Samuel Turley, Sir Dabos, Gregor Klegen, Lord Varis, Lord Bayliss I ate Crush, I also ate Crush on Sansaar after the series went a bit), Ned Stark (I can't forget the impact he left in just 1 season), Deneris Targaryal (one of the leading characters but I didn't like him) and many more. I can't say. But I know why I like the acting of Aria Stark, John Snow and Tyrion Lannister. Her BGM, VFX were all the best.

This series is full of twists. Especially John Snow's twist was mind blowing.

After all, Game of Thrones is a name of love. Best TV series of all time. I saw all pf the series and episode. I don’t missed any of It's part. Although I saw this Television series 2 time. After seeing on episode I was looking for next episode all the time.

Good mortals, Personal rating: 10/10

Thank you for reading. Hope you also enjoy this tv show. If you like my movie review, please hit the like button and subscribe for more. Don’t forget to subscribe.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is my one of the best favourite tv series. I never saw before this kinds of series. I really love it. You wonderfully review it. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago