Drankrik

2 19
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

One.

After 44 years of family life, I am sitting in my old age with divorce papers in hand. Signed at the bottom of the first page. Written in small letters "Abhinav Ahmed".

I have never seen a visual divorce paper before. I often wanted to see the little papers that broke the minds of thousands of men and women, and turned the dreams of care into separation. Isn't it natural to want to see how far a small paper can take two people?

Nature does not really keep any desire unfulfilled. One day it fulfills it in any way. However, the medium is different! But why is there trouble today?

In the end, the pain of separation did not leave me either. He took leave as a resident of Analpuri. But what is the use of taking leave now? Maybe he is safe now!

I also saw a pen inside the envelope. Maybe I thought it would be difficult to find a fancy pen. How much the man still cares about me!

A dove in the distance is constantly calling. Is there any grief for him? Well, is his grief heavier than my grief? I re-filled the envelope without the signature.

After sitting quietly for a while, I got up from the chair. I know why the call of the dove is adding to the pain. I left the balcony and came to the room.

I put the body bent under the weight of age on the bed. The golden days of the past are floating in front of my eyes. How beautiful the days were!

Fancy and my love marriage. I often saw on the way to and from school. After getting up in varsity, we became friends. He was my two year senior.

We used to talk a lot because of studying in the same varsity. In this way, two springs passed. One day, on the last afternoon, on the way back from the varsity, my path was blocked.

He says, 'Sithi, I will talk to you. Listen with your heart. I have been friends with you for so long, I have put you in a special place in my mind by talking. Without you, I am out of breath now. How can everything turn upside down if I don't talk to you. Not your voice. When I heard that, I became very drunk.

I am deeply entangled in the illusion of your every word. This illusion will never die again in this life. I will never force you to have fun with me, go on a long drive with me. I wouldn't say go to dinner at night, gossip in the middle of the night! But I want you, I want you so badly in my old age.

When my skin is pierced, the skin becomes loose, all the teeth fall out, then I want to spend every day with you with a worn body. I will fall in love anew with your every word, every word, every letter. I will spend my old age in the illusion of your ripe white hair. Will you give me that opportunity? Will you be my old age companion? Will you hold my old hand in old age? Will you marry me? '

I did not have any words on my face that day. I looked at his face in amazement. Then I shook my head and said yes.

Together we have spent 44 springs. So many days have been cut short by the trick of laughing. What a strange human life! We have not had any child in our family for so many years. Nature does not keep any wish unfulfilled, but fills human life with thousands of imperfections. He has no one to complain to! .

We adopted a girl. We got married. She is now living happily in a foreign land with her husband. Rose searches for her by phone. I love her very much!

Fancy has never given me the responsibility of not having children. How happy I am for that. But sometimes we would have a temporary monomalinya. I would sit by the window with anger and sullen face.

I laughed uneasily at the thought of that! How happy I was in the family of two!

Was he really happy? If he was happy, why did he leave at that age with the promise of holding hands in old age? Curious mind wants to know!

Two.

Today is the eighth day he doesn't come to the fancy house. I am living alone in his empty house. Maybe he has got up in a hotel. But he can kick me out of this house if he wants. This is his own house. He has the right! But why not? ?

But does he just want to get rid of the bond called fancy marriage? At the end of the day, he sent a divorce paper for fear of giving an excuse? In the hope of getting rid of the sense of responsibility?

In the blood of every human being there is a desire to be born a vagabond. So it is not uncommon to rush out of a relationship one day.

At least once in a person's life, he will feel like a monk. Leaving everything behind, he will want to free himself from all restraints for the unknown purpose. But in the end, let his backwardness win.

In the afternoon I came out of the house with empty hands. I am walking slowly. Now winter has started. As soon as it is not afternoon, the fog has started spreading its dominance. The sun has set in the western sky.

I sat on the decayed old bench in the park. How many memories are stored with this bench.

Suddenly I felt the presence of someone beside me. The feeling is not new. I am familiar with it. At the end of the day I came back to the one from whom I did so much to escape.'

Abhinav's voice came to my ears. I turned my head and looked at him. His eyes were on the sky. His half-sleeved shirt in ash color, loose black pants. White sheet wrapped around his neck. As beautiful as it looked that day, it still looks as beautiful today. I removed my eyes in shame.

I looked at it again. Suddenly I looked at the spectacles. It looks like a new frame. I got angry immediately. I said in an angry voice,

'Have you broken your glasses again? Tell me how many more glasses you have broken? When will you be able to take care of yourself? How can you be such a messy person? Will you never be human?'

Abhinav looked at me and smiled. What a fascinating smile! The mind wants to get lost again and again in his hole.

He said

'I will never be human. I will spend my whole life as Sithi's lover. If I was not naughty, would this girl in front of me have taken care of me so much? She would have taken care of me with so much care?

I turned my face. Her eyes wanted to be filled with water again and again. Abhinav folded his hand and said,

'I want to spend the rest of my life as a lover of a girl named Sithi.

'Sithi has signed the divorce papers. She says no one else has rights over her. 'I know, she didn't do it. It was a small test of her and my love. She passed the exam successfully. At the same time, her pride has accumulated. And her boyfriend is always ready to break her pride. '

I laughed like a child. He came forward a little and wrapped me around him with a sheet. I took his hand and put my head on his shoulder.

The brightness of the sun has decreased. She may be very tired with the light all day. Doesn't the last afternoon look so beautiful with her nivu nivu red look! A soft morning smeared with a cup of tea, after a lazy afternoon, now is the last afternoon to touch the obsession of fatigue.

The two of us stood up. The worn hands clasped each other tightly and moved forward. Now it is our turn to return to the old love. The melodious voice of Lakshipenchar is coming to my ears from far away.

Really today's last afternoon is beautiful. At the moment it seemed that not only today's, the last afternoon of the coming days will be so beautiful. Because every last afternoon is wonderful. The religion of the last afternoon is to be from the most beautiful to the most beautiful.

Thank you so much.

Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Katie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Katie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's amazing article dear. I love to read it. We are looking forward to see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a information gained and well explained article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago