Life and Death: Two Ways of Life

0 14
Avatar for Kathkath
2 years ago

Let me ask you, are you living the truth of life? Are believing the "YOLO" which says You Only Lived Once? Or are you just waiting for death to come?

Well, someone I know, a friend, he is living his life in full average wherein he doesn't waste any piece of her time in a day without doing nothing. You can say that he is hype individual but in a good way. He isn't afraid to death as he believes that only his dying stage can solve everything. He is not a suicidal person but for him, death is the only mediation to all our concerns.

Death is a crucial and inevitable facet of life. Thinking about your death may be the most worthwhile thing you can do for your life and the way you live that life before you die. Why? because it pushes you to reflect on some really significant questions. Was I happy? Was there any beauty in my life? Did I show them enough love and kindness? Did I LIVE THE LIFE I DESIRED? Or was my life comprised of things I should've let go of? Thinking about your own death pushes you to scrutinize your life and provides you with the OPPORTUNITY to take responsibility for that life, for all the aspects in which you have not performed well, and therefore, the opportunity to DECIDE TO DO BETTER FROM THIS MOMENT FORWARD. Lived your life in fullest and be not afraid if death come to us in time.

3
$ 0.00

Comments