A Woman Who Doesn't Like Funny Guys

0 14
Avatar for Kathkath
1 year ago
  • Date: May 06, 2020

  • Topic: A Woman Who Doesn't Like Funny Guys

Good day, everyone! I hope that you have a beautiful day. I just want to share what I've realized a while back when I'm alone and cannot hold back from being in a meditative state wherein you will think a lot when you have nothing else to do. I thought that everyone of us could relate to what I'm saying about, right?

Remembering those past memories, back then, someone asked me if I were to given a chance, what would I'd rather to choose, a funny guy or not. The question for me isn't that hard, so I quickly responded back and answered that I would choose a funny guy without any hesitation. I think it's awesome because girls, who don't even like funny guys, think it's awesome because they will always brighten and colored your day.

If you were me, what would you choose?

Through my journey in life, I've met a number of funny guys. Some of them became my friends, and they're truly amazing, no doubt. I've been in a relationship with a funny guy, and yeah, I enjoyed spending that time with him. 

The lesson I learned from engaging with them is that funny guys don't always bring happiness. because they can be irritated or annoying and uncomfortable to be with. Let's say some of their "jokes" are out of humour and it goes beyond its limit wherein it becomes sarcastic, and it's not okay. The funny guy you think will bring you joy in your life will become and lead you into your biggest nightmare. It's not being overreacted to, but actually true.

And that's what I realize here and now, laying on my bed, if I were to be given a second chance to go back to the question of choosing between a funny guy or not. I would change it to choosing the not-funny guy. (Why?)

WOMAN DOESN'T LIKE FUNNY GUYS. BUT, WOMAN LIKE MAN WHO CAN MAKE HER LAUGH.

And yes, that's me. Ako lang 'to. Caps lock para dama mo.

I prefer not to be in a relationship with a funny man. I, on the other hand, prefer to be with a man who can make me laugh in any circumstance. It's free to dream, isn't it? So it's the decision.

Sa susunod ulit, Bye!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kathkath
1 year ago

Comments