My father and mother

0 22
Avatar for Kashfi
Written by
2 years ago

My father and mother are two persons on earth whom i like and respect than anybody else.I am grateful to them gor giving me life and bringing me up. Both of them are equally dear to me and none i like more than the other. Both of my parents love me and my brother and sisters. They are very affectionate and advise us on what to do and what to do not. My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife.They are very decent and mild in their behaviour. They are soft-spoken and witty.I and my siblings get association of mother most of our time as she is always available at home.Father is mostly busy with his business affairs. He goes to his business establishment in the morning and returns home in the evening. But when he is at home he gives us company.We talk about our studies and various functions in our educational institutions. We sometimes enjoy music and movie together. My father is very much fond of Tagore’s song and mother Nazrul’s. During vacation our parents take us to different historical placesso that we can gain knowledge of our history. My father is a gourmet while my mother likes to shop and cook.We relish various kind ofdishes at home thanks to my mothers cooking skilland fathers encouragement. To me, my father and mother's are great.They are the ideal parents and I feel lucky to get them as they are.

1
$ 0.00

Comments