A Day at Cox's Bazar

0 4
Avatar for Kashfi
Written by
2 years ago

Last year I went to Cox's Bazar and stayed there for one day.It was winter.I reached the town early in the morning and checked in a hotel. I took a little nap and finished my breakfast. I washed my hands and mouth and set out for walking on the sea beach. Already many people had gathered there.Some were taking photographs while walking and talking .Some were taking photographs while walking and talking. Some got down in water and swam.I strolled around the sandy beach for a couple of hours. It was great to were roaring and breaking down on the sands .I came back to my hotel and took rest .At noon I again went to the beach. I put on my swimming custome and swam a little. The water was clean but salty .My eyes burned ar water entered into my eyes. I got up from water and dried my body with towel .Returning to hotal ,I took lunch. In the afternoon I went to sea beach for the third time .I enjoyed the breeze and the sunset .The red sun was slowly dipping into the sea some photographs .I went to a nearby market and bought various stuffs made of oysters and beads .I enjoyed the day very much.It is one of the most memorable days in my life.

1
$ 0.00

Comments