How BCH affected my life | True events

0 12
Avatar for Kardar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Currency, Writting

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a great day. It's a great sunny day out there but I'm just lying in my bed and thought I should write a bit haha so,here I go.

So, I'm gonna tell how BCH has affected my life in various aspects. It's not always about earning money and more money but some other things too.

Let me take you back when I got introduce to BCH and Noise.cash. One of my friends brought me to Noise.cash and he told me that you can earn some money and get knowledge here too.

Basically, I'm a student and I was already looking for a side job to support my financial. I grabbed this opportunity with both hands and started to work there.

Within three months I earned handsome amount and now earning more.

The best thing BCH provides me is that I don't have to go out and work long hours to earn. I can just sit on my couch and work on my phone.

Recently, I lost my father and couldn't get out of my home for many days. This was the time when I realized it's worth even more.

Also, as Covid wave hit my town again so, I'm locked in my home. But, whatever is going outside in the world I'm still earning and I'm not empty pocket.

This opportunity of earning BCH through various platforms like Noise.cash and Read.cash is seriously changing lives and saving lives too.

The more amazing thing that I feel is that no platform gives us the opportunity to learn and earn at the same time. But these platforms are a great source of knowledge and fun too.

I have not just earned money from here but also improved my writing skills. I also got the chance to meet and engage with new people and became friends.

I can't stop writing what all these platforms and BCH have given me in recent times. But this is all from mine side today.

I wish these platforms to grow bigger and BCH to rise even higher.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kardar
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Currency, Writting

Comments