Travel for distination

3 30
Avatar for Karan_
Written by
1 year ago

In a cool morning .i start my journy from my home to my distination .when i start to walk after breakfast then i am feel fresh and energetic and with the hope to achive the distination .then my speed of walking and little bit runing was so fast and hopeful. The environment was so cool and helping in to cool my body and encourge to achive my goal.

After some time i feel some problem in my body and the wather with passage of time become hot it was the very important factor that effect my body but i continue my journy with thought and hope i continuously to my goal to get it early .as a human body i have to need some rest after some time i decide that now am take some rest for maintain my body and mind as well .i saw a tree on some little distance then my mind give me a different kind of energy to saw a tree .I just thought that how can fastly i can reach under the tree.

after some took rest my body feel better and allow me to walk more for get my goal how i decide to achive at the time of leave my home .then i fill my water bottle from a tap and drank slowly slowly to balance homeostasis of the body and cover long way with the help of water.at the time of 3pm saw my distination on few minutes distance .my foots automaticly walking fast to my goal a strong hope encourage my body and mind. And finally i got my distination at time of 3:21pm with lot of happiness.

The lesson of this story is that the life of a person when he start a work many kind of hurdles came in his life but God give him a strong hope and strength to beat all problems and got his desire goals.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

First of all there are some important points which you have to consider while writing article by the way it is an amazing attempt God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It si my first article so plz so tell me how i attempt??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the good work, you seem to be a talented writer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago