Welcome the Newbie "Kaptainchef"

2 7
Avatar for KaptainChef
3 years ago

I am Kenny, People call me kaptainChef. I'm a food and drinks producing addict, I love making food, producing it, my best friend is the Kitchen. I have other social media pages with good followers, but I believe I can increase my tentacles here and share my beautiful food recipes, from western to african to easten. Whatch out for great articles relating to that.

i was introduced to this platform few days ago, after registering, I wasnt committed at first, even knowing well that you get tips when you publish some nice articles. Here i am today again, trying it all over again, but truth needs to be told, I have been enjoying everything but of it, I finally this platform so simple and straight forward, no much ado.

The first thing i did today was clicked on the option corner, and check out the items one after the other, to be able to get myself acquainted to the ways and how things are being done here. The fact that I can refer someone and inturn get additional tips makes it more amazing, trust me in flooding people here. I also get to read about the dos and donts of the platform and of course especially the rules guiding tips and rewarding.

I had no knowledge of how bitcoin works, but this for the past few days now have opened my eyes to the Bitcoin cash world, and im thinking of investing more, with my time. The I took personal research in the BCH and found out that its actually ranked among the top and first 5, in today's market and cryptocurrency world. That's actually amazing, kudos to those in charge and making it work. We are all with you.

For now that im here, you would be seeing from me great food contents, yummy and you would get to learn the great recipes too. Thank you!!

Welcome the Newest Bie!!

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I am also cooker, but beginner. Welcome, friend. If you want, you can write about your specialities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. let's see what news you can add to this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago