3 Amusing things about Women's

0 36
Avatar for Kannan
Written by
2 years ago

Every woman has different characteristics& personalities. But they had something in common.

Even men had something in common but I didn't know that because I am a man, so I don't observe men.

I didn't observe this for the article. It just came to my mind when I think back. I am not going to say every woman will be the same.

There are approx 49.4% of women in this world. At some point in life, you have to share your life with women.

Women's care more about dresses

It doesn't matter if they buying or not, they just keep checking on those beautiful dresses. First, you need to reach the store to check out beautiful dresses.

But now, there he is Amazon. There are so many e-commerce websites. You can buy it in your home. They only need debit or credit cards with cash.

My mom uses a mobile phone just only look at the dress on e-commerce sites. I even lost my cool and asked her, did she need any dress, but she push away my offer and said that she was just passing time.

So women care about their dress a lot. So if you got into a fight with your woman, just buy the dress that she looking for.

To tell you the truth, I didn't try this. Because I have no idea about these when I was in a relationship.

So if you tried or will try, leave your result in the comment section. Some people can find it helpful.

Women's haggle where they buy

When you are shopping with women, two things take more time.

First, they take so much time to choose their dress. Well, it's a commonly well-known fact.

Second, they haggle when they buy. It mostly starts with bargaining and ends up in haggling.

My mom and my ex-girlfriend are excellent at this. Even I find some teens in relatives are great at this.

But I suck in this type of talk. The important reason for my ex-girlfriend and I to go out before our relationship is her extrovert personality.

I am an introvert and she is an extrovert. We are the polar opposite. She talks a lot and bargains a lot.

See this is a pretty useful skill.

Most of Women's hide their feelings

Most of the women hide their age and weight. We all know about that. It's even become universal knowledge.

But something we don't understand is they hide their feeling better than that male. 

Why would they do it? Everybody has different reasons. But what more important is they are hiding mostly, when they are sad, when they are depressed.

If they had a crush on you, you will never be able to find it without having a deep relationship with them. They will never tell you, bro.

But if they were with their female besties -- they could talk for several hours even a whole day about their crushes, how he looks, what he wears, what he does, everything from top to bottom.

But can you imagine what will happen if there are only men and no women? I don't think that can be a good world.

Can we even have a fashion? Hold on, can we even dress neatly. Maybe some would, some won't.

It's maybe embarrassing to say, but I think without women the world will look like shit. No, it's not only women, even without men the world also looks like shit.

That's why we need to stay together, respect each other and love each other.

This is only my personal opinion. If you had a different opinion just comment below. Because everyone is not me, right?

Previous Post

"If you find any drawbacks in my writing skills please feel free to comment on them. That will be helpful to improve my skills."

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kannan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kannan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments