fully scam

3 14
Avatar for Kanera5264
3 years ago

Hello guys hope your are doing good.

I have visited lots of websites which were offering online earning platform. I worked in many websites for the sake of money but I observed that such websites were useless and time consuming. Those websites needed only inputs and giving no outputs. I can call these time consuming and got scammed.

The main point of my discussion is that I just want to know why people deceive others why they are Scammer.

I want to know why people prefers money,,and for the money why they scam others.

I just say to those Scammers, don't scam with the honest and good people, don't prefer money as your main point.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really most of websites are fake and scam .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago