_Senior_Apur_With_Love

0 11
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Today, after a long six months, I am going to varsity, I went out on the street and looked around, I was afraid, whether there is anyone around .....

No, Allah, I avoided eating bamboo, just like that, if I eat bamboo on top of my pocket, then I have to reach out to everyone.

Sorry everyone, your identity has not been given .... I am ... Md. Anwar Hussain, I have just passed the inter varsity ...

My father's only son, I have a younger sister. I live alone in this city to study. I rent a house.

I entered the varsity with my head bowed and walked, I heard the sound of my name being called some distance away.

.... Hussein

I: - What the hell is calling me .....

Tawfiq: - Your brother-in-law or brother-in-law (Tawfiq is my best friend)

I: - Dream during the day, if you sleep less at night, complete the sleep in this place .....

Tawfiq: - Leave the nonsense and go to the other side,

I sat under a mango tree near the canteen, then Tawfiq said .. !!!

Tawfiq: - There is no varsity assis for so long ,,, .. Get rid of it from your mind and be like yourself .. ..

I: - Hmmm, that's what I'm thinking

After a while a girl came in front of us ,,,

The girl: - Hussein's child, you haven't come to varsity for so long

I: - Assalamu Alaikum ,,, How are you Aunty .. !!

The girl: -Alaikum assalaam ,,, Oi kere tor aunty (looking around)

I: - Sorry sister how are you

The girl: Alhamdulillah, how are you?

I: - Alhamdulillah good .. !!!

The girl: - There is no class in the class

I didn't say anything, then Tawfiq said

Tawfiq: - I'm going sister, a little later

Eyes, nose red, muttering angrily, the girl left ,,,,

I: - Witch, I think dynamite will explode

Tawfiq: - You are right, friend, you are so angry ,,, your condition is over .. Whom you have fallen in .. ...

I: -That's it !! How can I escape from that hand

The girl I have been talking about for so long is none other than my fear. The name Jannat is doing her master's degree from the same varsity.

I: - Let's not do class for many days, let's go to class

Tawfiq: Well, let's go

I finished the class well ,, out of the class ,,,

Tawfiq: - Dude, you stay here for a while, I have finished work number two

Suddenly I felt a tug on my hand and before I could turn around, someone dragged me to a room and grabbed me by the throat.

I: - Leave me having trouble breathing

Jannat: -Which I gave up

I: -Sister you

Jannat: -Oi ke tor apu (again holding her throat)

I: -No one let me go (in fear)

Jannat: Tell me first and sister will tell

I: -No, I will not say no (fear)

Jannat: -, I think, if you tell me again, I will kill you, then I will go to jail ... !!

I: - You don't have to go to jail

Jannat: -You will call me by my name (hug)

Me: -Hey, what are you doing, leave

Paradise: - Ummmmm..ummmmm (with a kiss on the cheek)

I: - What did you do? It doesn't feel good

Jannat: -I exercised my right to my things

I: - What do you mean by this

Jannat: I peeled with pappi

Me: -You will not come in front of me anymore

Jannat was ashamed and bowed her head

I came out, I am dizzy, I am afraid that I have not come to varsity for so long, now they are following me.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments