_Senior_Apur_With_Love

0 11
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Me: -You will not come in front of me anymore

Jannat was ashamed and bowed her head

I came out, I am dizzy, I am afraid that I have not come to varsity for so long, now they are following me.

Tawfiq: - Come on, my friend

I: - Well, let's go,

I cooked after coming home, after eating, talking on the phone at home, lying in bed, I just remember talking six months ago, with fear ,,,,,,

👇

👇

👇

👇

Speaking six months ago

__________________

I got very good results in HSC examination, first come to Dhaka alone, to give admission test, of course I have many relatives in Dhaka but I don't want to go to anyone, for fear of losing my freedom.

I stayed in a hotel at night, I woke up in the morning and was going to the hall to take the admission test. Suddenly three or four girls came and stood in front of me for a long time and then surrounded me.

A girl: - Are you coming here to give Chandu admission test?

I'm just a hundred yards away from the girls, still in front of me "spinning like a whip,

Another girl: - Oh, that, what are you thinking?

I: - Yes, no, no, nothing, yes (smoke coming out of my ears for fear)

The girls: - scared (muttering to each other)

Another girl: -Chandu has a wallet ,, ?? Take it out

I: - Yes, yes, but why should I take it out

Girl: - I'm telling you to take it out (I took out my wallet out of fear)

The girl: - Let's see ,, let's see ,, (pulled and took)

I can't say anything, I think someone put super glue on my face, took out two hundred rupees from the wallet and returned the wallet.

The girl: - This is your fine of two hundred rupees.

I: - Why is my crime ,, ??

The girl: - It cannot be called a secret crime

The girls took the money and started donating it to the beggars who were some distance away.

Frightened, I went to the classroom. After going to class, I left all the thoughts in my head and had a thought, how can I get a chance in this varsity, but I still have fear. What do the girls do again after the exam?

I gave the test well, I didn't go out and see those girls anywhere, I survived.

Tawfiq: -Husain, you have tested in this place.

I: - No, I'm coming to visit, this is the zoo, don't see all the animals roaming around (jokingly)

Tawfiq: - We met after many days .. .. Your heyali words will not go in this life ,, ??

I: - You can see that everyone is coming here to test, why do you have to ask again, do you go around with the knowledge of puti fish ,, ??

Tawfiq: What do you mean ...

I: -In winter, with a dam in the canal, to get a net on one side, if you hit the water on the other side with a stick, the putti fish jumps up in a dry place without running in the opposite direction, you are that putti fish ...

Tawfiq: No matter how much you digest me, I eat formalin every day, but I will not digest

I: - You are really formalin ,, turn off your broken radio, let's go out and eat something in the morning ,,,

Tawfiq: Well, let's go,

After a few days, the results of the admission test were given, "Tawfiq and I both got a chance," Tawfiq will stay at his uncle's house and I rent a house.

I had to work hard to rent a house, so I managed to get a bachelor's degree, so I managed to get out of the house the next day, but after going to the gate,

Again those girls blocked my way ,,, again that girl ,, (who was carrying a wallet)

The girl: Take out that wallet quickly

I: Why did I commit the crime again?

Girl: Get out, guys.

Frightened, I took out my wallet. The girl snatched the wallet like a chile. Then she took out five notes of one hundred rupees and said,

Girl: - Today your crime amount is high, so today I auctioned five hundred.

I: -Tell me what the crime is

Girl: No, it can't be said to be confidential, will I take more money or not?

I: No, no, I won't talk anymore.

The girl: - I think,

I didn't say anything, just like that day, the money taken from me was donated to the beggars.

After the girls leave,

Tawfiq: - Hussein, what are you doing standing here?

I: -No, don't do anything,

Tawfiq: Why are you upset?

I: - I'm not saying anything,

I told everything to Tawfiq later ,,,

Tawfiq: -Maybe big apura is ragging

I: -Hey, I wouldn't take money then,

Tawfiq: - I don't think it will be okay if you avoid it

I: -It is better if it is right ,,, Allah knows what happens

From then on, I used to go to varsity late every day (which is called avoidance) so that I could not see each other. I got to know the identities of my elder sisters.

Suddenly one day,

Where there is fear of tigers, it is evening like this ,,, I am going to dive through the varsity gate. I see one of the gangs of big sisters in yellow dress standing in front of me .. He is none other than the paradise of snatching wallets ,,, I think; Fear has cooled down to the heart

It fluttered its wings, made a croaking noise and dropped.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments