Senior_Apur_With_Love

2 16
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Suddenly one day,

Where there is fear of tigers, it is evening like this ,,, I am going to dive through the varsity gate. I see one of the gangs of big sisters in yellow dress standing in front of me .. He is none other than the paradise of snatching wallets ,,, I think; Fear has cooled down to the heart

It fluttered its wings, made a croaking noise and dropped dead.

👇

👇

👇

👇

👇

It fluttered its wings, made a croaking noise and dropped dead.

Since she is my senior sister, I greeted her.

I: - Assalamu Alaikum Apu

There were two thunderbolts on both cheeks, I was scared of him, I slapped him, so I bowed my head, I think fire will come out with my eyes.

Jannat: -Alaikum assalaam ,, Oi ke tor apu (holding the collar of the shirt)

I: - You are my senior so .. so sister,

Jannat: -From today, call me by my name, my name is Iftatul Jannat, call me Jannat

Which way did the sun rise today, (looking around and thinking)

I: -What are you calling me ,, ?? Dalme kus kalahe ,, (muttered)

Jannat: - Take the wallet today ....

I didn't let him finish talking, I handed over my wallet.

Jannat: -I didn't want to take money from you today, since you took out your wallet, I took one hundred rupees (took out one hundred rupees with my wallet)

I also escaped a large fine

Today, the amount of your crime is less, so, Jannat Apu left with a small smile

Like the other day, he gave the hijacked money to the beggars and I noticed that he gave some money from himself.

What a feeling of tension in the heart as far as it goes ,,, I think because of fear (in my mind)

Even after running, I was late for class, I called Sir with permission, sitting next to Tawfiq,

Tawfiq: -That guy is the zoo monkey, why are you late, do you know how long I was standing outside the zoo for you ,,, ??

I: - And don't say that the old woman of the zoo is catching the old woman today,

Tawfiq: How did I get without it?

I: -R !! How to leave every day, but

Tawfiq: But what, are you caressing or not (laughs)

I: -Dhurar ,, Badmaish (by hitting the wall)

Tawfiq: -haha ,,, ha ,,, ha (laughed out loud)

Sir: This boy got this fish market, or where is your home?

I + Tawfiq is silent ... then some dialogue .. he said many more things, I say not everything ,,

At the end of the varsity class, home and home from varsity, this is how it is going on, besides, there is the torture of Jannat Apur.

That's how the bachelor's life goes on with his father's money on top of it, along with the witch's purse torture.

Dad calls every day,

Cring Cring ,,

I: -Assalamu Alaikum Abu how are you

Dad: Hello, I'm fine. How are you, Dad?

I: - Alhamdulillah, I'm fine, father. How is everyone at home, ??

Dad: Alhamdulillah, how are you, did you know that, did you go to varsity today?

I: Yes, I'm gone.

Dad: There's a problem,

I: -Nothing like that, but it will cost some money,

Father: - Well, I will send it tomorrow afternoon, there will be no tension

I: - All right,

I fell asleep talking to everyone for a long time ,,,

In the morning I went out for varsity as usual

Come and meet Jannat Apur in front of the varsity ,,,

Jannat: Why are you so late today?

I: -So what do you have in that ?? (I am coming to varsity on foot today due to lack of money in my pocket, so someone with a little hot head is angry ??)

Paradise: -I mean, what kind of talk is this (warm eyes)

I'm afraid I'm bowing my head, God knows what to do again (in my mind)

Jannat: Take out your wallet, the amount of your crime is much higher today, (showing anger)

Frightened, I took out my wallet and immediately snatched it.

I bow my head, my only tension is if I take the money I have, then how can I walk till the afternoon (in my mind)

Suddenly I looked at the front with the sound of opening the chain, I saw Jannat Apu taking out two five hundred taka notes from her purse bag and inserting them in my wallet ..

Jannat: -No your wallet ,, (forward)

I: -Why are you giving me money?

Paradise: This is your punishment today.

He left without telling me anything.

I went out after class and Tawfiq didn't come today, so I feel lonely.

After walking some distance, I bumped into someone.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago