Senior Apu Junior Groom

4 17
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

- Now I am standing in front of the gate, shaking my head. I do a job in front of the living room.

- I am Rocky, now I am studying in class XI, and the senior sister whose name is Jenny is my 5 year senior, she is my own cousin, they have three sisters, no father, her father means uncle, a policeman.

- I was going to an office now. Everyone knows I'm going to college except Dad.

- Mom said where are you going

- I said you know I'm going to college, then why are you asking again mom

- Mom said come home a little early today

- I said why mom

- Mom said I will go to your aunt's house

- I said happy - OK mom

- Dad, tell him you're in college now

- I'm coming to college after that. I leave my bike and go to the upper class to find my friends.

- Saeed said why are you so late then

- I said everything, after what my mother said, I came home straight after the class. And I never told him this because he was so angry that he didn't talk to me

- Mom said let's go now

- I told him let's live in Tapar and come to Khulna, then I came to Apu's house and greeted everyone.

- Aunty Ammu, make me cry because when we meet about a year later, they are three sisters, they all talk together.

- I left Duke's bag in a room and freshened up. After that I went to Apu's room and said how are you Apu with a little smile.

- Apu said tell me how are you

- I said tell me then I talked to my sister later

- Aunty called everyone to eat

- Then we all went to eat

- Aunty then said she is looking for a boy for Apu

- When I heard this, it seemed that I listened to them all in silence

- Tell Antioro that the boy will come to see you tomorrow

- I see that you know in your mind what is happening

- I cried later and called my father and told him everything. I told him more. You do something. Dad, I can't marry anyone without you.

- Dad said I'm coming to him, you don't cry, you do something to that boy

- I said I will find that boy tomorrow. Then I went to my sister's room and saw that she was a little embarrassed when she told me about her groom.

- Apu said I will go with me tomorrow

- I said, sister

- Sister, tell me, I'll find out when you go

- In the meantime Apu's younger sister Rumi came and said Apu Kai Jaba you tomorrow

- Apu says I have a job to go there

- Rumi said, "So tell me, let's go."

- Apu said hu let's go

- I came out of Rup with so many murders, I called Pian and this time the call rang and the call rang

- Tell me

- Then I tell him everything he has to do

- Pian said I'll make him work. Don't worry

- Everyone is making breakfast because the boy will come the next day

- Another bad thing about me is that even though I woke up, I got up from the bed and sat down to eat fresh food.

- Apu, tell me, I'm ready to go somewhere with you

- I told him

- Then Mama said where to go now all the boys will come from that khan

- Apu said I will come soon

- Auntie said as soon as you come

- Apu said ok aunty

- Then I was sitting on the bike while my sister was wearing a blue sari. I ate a whole bucket of cross and (I say to myself, I think you look like a whole fairy) I looked at you in amazement.

- I feel like pushing Apu

- I said sister is like a fairy

- Apu smiled shyly

- I'm staring at you again because Apu has a toll on her cheeks, a little bit of Kajal in her eyes and it looks very nice to wear this sari. Then Apu called me and cut my throat. When I took her on the bike, everyone was looking at her.

- Apu said at my friend's house

- I told her to go to her friend's house and she told her about her marriage. She is telling her friend to come today because she will come to see you today from her son's house.

- Apu said let's go to the market now

- I told him. Then I went to the market with him. She bought a lot of things from there. When I was going out with her, a boy was talking badly to her. I was a little ahead. I was talking to my people about a job.

- Apu said let's get out of here

- I said why do I look at my sister and see the tears in her eyes. I see the boys trying to seduce her again. Then I told you to stay here. I am coming. I started to kill one of the boys as I wished. Then the boy's friends will come to kill me. The boys started beating as much as they wanted. I was beating them so badly that the boys were in a very bad condition and my sister was looking at me in surprise. I was beating the boys then.

- When a man calls the police, the police come

-All of us are looking at me for killing the boys. When the police take me to the barracks, the police are knocking down the whole police car at 20 o'clock.

- The police say, sir, why are you here?

- I mean, where are you taking it?

- The police said, "Sir, this man has beaten all these boys. Their condition is bad then."

- Chairman says sir you said what happened

- Then everyone including Apu is looking at me in surprise

- I told all the stories, Chair

- The chairman said let him go

- But the police say sir

- Do what the chairman says

- The police say ok sir

- I was riding my bike on my sister's hand when she saw the 20 cars behind me and all the branded cars. She didn't understand anything. I dropped her off in front of the house and told her to go home. I was coming a little. I got in the car and went this way

- Apu (I don't understand what is going on, the chair man says ok sir, those people are in his log or who are those people)

- And I take the boys to the doctor to treat them and tell them you know one day they will do it. I left the house with some money. Apu understands that he is coming out of the car. Apu understands that I am coming. Apu comes and opens the door. When she comes to eat, she looks at me and eats. She has never seen the face she saw in me today

- Apu said in a low voice where did you go

- I told my sister to buy some clothes at the market

- Apu said then you buy with me

- I said I did not think sister

- She says

- I say huh, when the boy's wing comes to this side, you are taken away. Then when the boy's wing says something, I go. A few days ago, I went to Sylhet to kidnap this boy and girl. He was begging me. I was doing a job at that time.

- Aunty says you wouldn't be here today. It would have been a big sorbonus. Aunty cried because of this, but she looked at me in surprise.

- Mom, when did you go to Sylhet?

- I said again on the 15th

- Mom says you were at home that day

- Then I tell my mother that I went to Sylhet by helicopter. You don't know. Dad knows everything.

- Mom says

- I tell my mother that I have to go somewhere tomorrow

- Apu says where are you going

- I said Jabe can't be told in one place. Your sister looks at me a little differently which I don't understand

- I'll leave in the heat of the day

- After that he goes to his friends' house again. Seeing everything coming from there, seeing Apu, everyone has become silent

- Rumi says he's not talking at all today, he's always trying to get me out of here.

- Then a boy looks at you and says bad things, then those boys say bad things, the boy says to that boy, if you don't say anything, then I will die. Apuke leaves

- I don't understand what a friend is. When I see you, everyone becomes silent. I think everyone is a bad boy

- I don't even know why you call me one of the bad boys.

- Then, big boy, if you speak badly to us, we will all die

- Apu says what is her name?

- Then the boy says that the boy who was with his sister that day is saying so we tell someone else

- Apu, why do you want him?

- You don't know who he is

- Apu doesn't say why or what

- Then a few days later Rocky went to a big office to go to the big office.

- Apu says I don't know so I don't talk much.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you si much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago