My_soul_favorite

0 18
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Our two girlfriends had the same choice. But we never imagined that the two of us would choose the same person when it comes to choosing a life partner.

Although the mother of both of us used to say that in the end, only one boy does not like two girlfriends.

Their words came true for a while.

I'll bring it,

Afra is my girlfriend from class six. We didn't understand anything except two people.

If Afra didn't learn to read in class, I would have stood by without listening.

I don't go to school and he doesn't come to school himself.

I like the same thing when I get up in class nine.

Everyone told me to study commerce, but I read arts.

The only reason is that my dearest girlfriend will take the arts.

We don't even have an entry in college together.

We had a very good relationship.

The two of them used to make the same clothes for every occasion.

Say Eid, say someone's marriage, say Baishakh and whatever else.

Even if I made a home dress, I would make the same.

The two of us would have matched the choice.

So no one else would have a problem.

I liked the color black, so did he.

My favorite fruit was his favorite flower.

Jhalamuri was their favorite food.

Both of them finished the inter together.

I was admitted to Honors.

All the girlfriends used to ask us if Kiri is your buff or one?

We would answer that there is no buffalo.

And if I make love, I will do it with my twin brother.

I will also marry the two brothers.

So that we can stay in one house.

Everyone used to say, that you can be the wife of one house. I prayed.

When we were in Honors last year, just then one day a little boy came in front of the coaching class and called me,

As soon as I went out, he handed me a letter and said,

He gave you that brother.

I hurried to the classroom with the letter.

So that no one sees.

Although some students did see it that day.

Why didn't Afra come to coaching that day?

I went alone that day.

Later I came to know Afra by phone, on her way her mother's phone rang and guests would come to her house. So she didn't come to class anymore.

However, when I went home fresh, I first remembered the letter.

When I opened the letter, I saw that Ahil had expressed his thoughts very nicely.

First of all,

Beloved of my soul!

But I am not Priya, I could not write again.

However,

I can't write anything neatly.

So I expressed my thoughts in a simple way. I have been in love with you since my childhood.

When you study at Inter and I am in the first year of Honors.

Honors son is younger again?

However,

Listen, I'm studying for a Masters now.

I will finish my studies in a few days.

My grandmother is very sick so she wants to see her granddaughter's face before she dies.

And so I want to send a marriage proposal to your home.

Do you agree

Definitely let me know.

I love you Anbar.

I love you my dear.

Iti

Ahil

I could not understand whether I would laugh or cry when I saw his letter. People write love letters. And he wrote me a marriage letter at once. However, this is the best.

I like Ahil very much. He is a very smart boy.

Her smile is deadly beautiful.

There is no point in not liking him.

I thought to myself,

Afra has to tell me about him.

Suddenly I had a high fever that night.

So I can't go to coaching or college the next day.

Afra doesn't want to go because I won't go.

But I tell Afra, he will give suggestions for two or three days.

You go and bring income suggestions. Otherwise no one will get suggestions.

Then Afra goes to college at my word.

I have such a fever that I go to bed like that for 7 days in a row.

After seven days, if I recover, I leave for college.

As soon as I went to college, Afra ran to me and said,

I can't wait to tell you something.

_What are you talking about?

Tell me.

_Anbar Anbar Anbar,

I'm in love

_Who? In whose love? When and how?

Who is he?

_Why are you so busy?

This is our love for seven days.

You weren't told you were sick anymore.

But he loves me very much.

And I love him too.

_Hey, will you tell him the name of the father?

_Your only jiju name is,

Mr. Ahil Rehman.

Fall in Masters.

He did not say one day when he saw his smile,

See how deadly the boys' smiles are.

That boy with that deadly smile is your Wood B Dulabhai.

Hearing the words, the water bottle fell from my hand.

My head is spinning.

_Hey, what happened to you?

Anbar, what happened?

_The head is spinning a lot,

Take me to a common room.

_Oh wait a second Ray Ahil has given a message, one second! I am not with his reply.

Meanwhile, there is an earthquake in my chest, the boy who told me about marriage seven days ago, how that boy is in a relationship with my best friend today.

Request me to get the next episode, because many times I hear from many people why the next episode is not available,

This will not happen again, if you keep me with a request or follow, you will get the next episode soon.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments