Marriage_will

4 19
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

-Sir, what's the nightmare?

.

I was stunned to hear such a question from Jannat, a class 10 student. I stared at her in astonishment. Yesterday he asked the question: What is the meaning of the word sexy? Yesterday I answered his question but today I will not give any answer to his question ,,, I got over that stupid feeling and became normal and said to Jannat in a loud voice ,,,,

Me: Find out from your girlfriends what nightmares are

.

Jannat got angry when he heard my reply.

Jannat: Tell me if you will tell me! Otherwise I will call my mother and tell her that you are cheating in your studies.

Me: Call your mother

Jannat: Still do not say the meaning of nightmares?

Me: No.

Jannat: Then why do people get married?

Me: What kind of questions are these? If you ask questions from the textbook, do it, and why are you asking all the weird questions without writing what I have allowed you to write?

Jannat: Before I answer what I want to know, that

Me: People get married and start a family

Jannat: What does the family do?

Me: To live happily ever after

Jannat: And what do we study for?

Me: To be educated

Jannat: What if you are not educated?

Me: Let's go, but we have to go through life with misery!

Jannat: So those who have gone home without education are living a miserable life? If so, then what you said a while ago is wrong.

Me: There is nothing wrong, if you do not study, you have to live a miserable life, it is the ultimate truth!

Jannat: Then I will not study and ,,, I need a life with misery

Me: What are you talking about?

Jannat: That's right, I will run away and get married soon, you will help.

Me: Defeat! I haven't done anything wrong before you

Jannat: Of course I have to help ,,, otherwise you have sorrow in your forehead!

Me: Are you threatening?

Jannat: It's like that. And listen, I had a dream last night, you kissed me, ৷ Surely this is a nightmare, করে I asked the question because I was a little hesitant, লাগ I feel bad after seeing that dream, I understand why you play without kissing my boyfriend. No!

Me: Faizlami you have done a lot ,, I went ,,. Time over!

Jannat: All right, go!

.

.

The next day at noon I got the news that Jannat had run away from home, ৷ She had written a letter, written in it, she had broken up with her tuition master ,,, !!! What a catastrophic thing !!! I am still in the office, while the girl told a disgusting lie. And he threatened me and told me to take legal action if Jannat was not returned home. It was not possible to stay in the office. I ran from the office to the nearest Kazi's office. I took a rickshaw to the Kazi office and as soon as I looked in front of the Kazi office, I saw Jannat present there. As soon as I stood next to him, he smiled and without saying a word, he pushed me into the sea of ​​surprise and hugged me tightly to the ground of his chest., For the first time in my life, I met a woman, ৷ It looked nice, I will not lie, ৷ He wanted me not to leave him, ৷ Suddenly, Jannat asked me to startle, "Tell me how you feel?" I said, "I feel the same as you!" He didn't say anything after hearing the answer, he remained silent, after a while he left me, then he said, "I have introduced you to the Kazi office, we will come to this Kazi office in time and get married, do you understand?"

I looked at Jannat with strange eyes I was embarrassed, but I breathed a sigh of relief thinking that I don't have to get married today Jannat took my hand and took me to the rickshaw I got on the rickshaw, the rickshaw started moving Suddenly, Jannat said,

Jannat: Now I will go to the park, I will go to the park and make love for a while, then we will go back home! "

I said with a frown on my forehead ,,,

Me: You are writing a letter at home, they know you ran away with sir, they will not say anything to us when they return home?

Jannat: Oh no, the number from which you were called is mine, ৷ I am the one who talked to you করলে, when my voice is thickened, my voice sounds like my mother's. You know, I didn't want to go out with you today, so I had to do so many dramas. Wouldn't it be ,,, so the plan had to be put to use! "

Me: Why don't you tell me ,,, you didn't do the job well ,,

Jannat: I mean you didn't do well? In your lonely life, I am catching you as your lover, but you say I didn't do well? Going ,,, got old ,, ৷ Aren't you old enough to get married yet? "

Me: Speak softly, the rickshaw puller is listening! "

Jannat: Listen, listen, tell me when I will get married! "

Me: I'll do it if I like the bride! "

Jannat: You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh?

Me: Tell me, will you marry a baby girl like you with any grief? Besides, you are my student! "

Jannat: How am I a child? Do you look at my chest? Look, it looks like a child? "

Me: What a shameless thing to say, sir, I'm yours! "

Jannat: So what happened? Your younger brother Rashed, he is in love with Madam, do you know that? "

Me: What? "

Jannat: Yes, 6 months of love with his coaching teacher, that Rakib can't get married for you, the only way is for him to get married. "

Me: Defeat, he only fell in the second year, now all this! Also with Madam! "

Jannat: Sorry sir, I was joking. Rakib doesn't like any teacher, he likes a tenth grader. "

Me: Let's save him, is he really thinking of getting married? And how do you know so much about Rakib! "

Jannat: Don't know about brother-in-law? And his girlfriend is my girlfriend ,,, we are of the same batch!

Me: Rakib has made you a future allready? "

Jannat: Is there a way out?

.

Jannat told the rickshaw puller to stop the rickshaw - he will not go to the park, he will go to Nabasa - he took me home!

.

.

After 3 months, Jannat's exam started. On the afternoon of that math exam, he asked me to come to the park. He went to the park. After 15 minutes, Jannat came to the park. জWhy aren't I scared today ,,, I also want to marry Jannat ,, ৷ Meanwhile my younger brother has gone crazy for marriage ,, I can't get married ,,, he can't either ,,, ৷ Sometimes he fights why I'm not getting married, , For the time being, I will marry Jannat today to escape the torture of my younger brother. I went inside the Kazi office and sat down to get the serial. After a while, Jannat's two girlfriends and a boy friend came. His two girlfriends are more beautiful than Jannat. , ৷And the face of the friend of Paradise is covered with a mask, like my little brother in heights ,, The type of shirt he is wearing doesn't make him look smart, it looks like he's stupid and ugly, he suddenly said, "Who among you is a potter?"

I was going to say with a smile that I am the pot ,,, but Jannat made me feel heartbroken and grabbed the hand of the boy wearing the mask and said this is the pot ,, the boy wearing the mask started removing the mask from his face , I thought the pulse came out of my stomach, but nothing happened ,, মানুষ The man wearing the mask is no one else ,,, My younger brother ,, ৷ He is planning to get married before me ,, ৷ Alas!

I held my breath, I stopped breathing, I seemed to be dying, Jannat was able to deceive me so much in the end? He said for so long that he wants me, but today, my little brother, tears in his eyes. When Kazi again said who is the bride? I closed my eyes and said, "I know who the bride will be. My student is the bride who is given bamboo with knots." But no, when Jannat said that she is the bride. , Her name is Tanima ,,, then I opened my eyes ,, I had a smile on my face, but I am angry with Rakib and Jannat!

I told Jannat in a loud voice ,,,,

Me: What's the matter ,, are you marrying Rakib ,,, are you doing it right?

Jannat said in a loud voice ,,,,

Jannat: I don't mean right? Of course I do right বাবা his girlfriend is being forcibly married by his father and mother, so what will Rakib do now?

Me: I understand that he is forced to get married, but what will he feed his wife after marriage?

Paradise: Eat rice, fish, pulses, meat, simple matter 6

Me: If Rakib works, he will be able to buy these

Jannat: Why would Anik buy these?

Me: I mean? Then who will buy?

Jannat: You are his elder brother, you will buy Get 40 thousand rupees at the end of the month, you can finish by eating that much money? After marriage, I can not finish eating!

Me: I either fed him, so he will marry me first? I am his older brother!

Jannat: Ish, what a pity! No matter how much she is suffering because she is getting married before you, please don't suffer, ,, Remember, you will not get married so soon.

Me: Of course there will be marriage, if you don't, someone else will!

Jannat: Ahare! Don't be so impatient sir You have to be more patient. Don't think I'm marrying you so soon; And if I don't get married, no one else can!

Me: What do you mean?

Jannat: I will burn you, I will burn you, I will burn you to ashes, then I will get married!

Me: I don't understand

Jannat: I only have SSC, HSC will come, it will go, Honors will come, it will also go, Masters will come, it will also go, ৷ Then I will go to London to do PhD, ফিরে I will marry you back from there! You will be 40+ years old, what about me, I'm not marrying you without burning!

.

Before I became unconscious, Mr. Kazi was unconscious Because he has never seen such a clever thing as paradise!

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on this post. I am very happy to see your comment. I hope you will comment more on my post in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago