Marriage

5 26
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Give it to me five minutes before the wedding

The message was, "I'm getting married,

Forgive me

.

I called quickly. Phone

Cut and gave the message, "Marriage

Everyone is at the ceremony, let's talk now

Don't go "

.

Again the last message was, “Sorry

Give "

In fact, in that moment, someone is his

Whether he can forgive his girlfriend

I do not know Will I forgive him?

I didn't think about it then. Just that

I thought, when her marriage is over

What will I do?

.

Once my foot fell under the car

Separately fell down the road.

When I screamed out loud

The realization is that I actually dream it

I was watching. Nothing happened to my feet.

.

Dinner message conversation ends

Even then I thought it was a dream. Maybe

I will wake up in a while.

I screamed and fell asleep

Not broken. Water dripping from both eyes

Reading.

.

I didn't sleep at all that night. To endure

Unable to try the phone a few times

To give. But the mobile is off.

.

Eleven in the morning. On the roof of an abandoned house

I'm lying down. Nothing went from the night

In the stomach. Because of lying on one side

Two tears are flowing in the same direction.

.

Give it to me at half past eleven

He called and said, "Believe me

I didn't want to get married. "

I wanted to know, "You're a hindrance

Did you? As if the marriage is not. "

Dina didn't say anything.

I said again, as you wish

If the marriage is against you

Come on. I will marry you again

I will. Dina replied, "Girls

Marriage is only once "

.

.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally

Is. Still I'm for a phone call from Dinar

Let's wait like a hawk. Give it

Gives me phone calls often.

.

She praised her mother-in-law over the phone

By Or like her own daughter

Adar cares.

Ever admired her husband. His

The husband loves her very much. Good one

Employed etc. And I'm brazen

Like listening to Dina's happy story.

.

The last words on the phone are emotional

Full.

"Shravan, forgive me,

I cheated on you. You

Forget me. "

.

And when I say yes to you

Gradually I started to forget.

Then his haughty tune, “Actually you

Never loved me If you love

You can't forget me. "

.

Once he admits his mistake, he says,

"You know? I've stepped on two boats.

I can't leave my husband's love,

I can't forget you either. "

How can I explain to him that he is mine?

Likely to forget him.

That's why I talk like shameless.

What to do? It was tied in the same thread for a year and a half

Mind. Budd wants to hear that voice.

.

Dad scolded one day, “Beard

Why are you being a Devdas with a mustache? Save face

Why not?

I don't really remember when I saved it.

He does not look at himself in the mirror

Since when. Life with a broken mind

How difficult it is to hold only those whose minds

Broken they can say.

.

It cannot be allowed to continue like this. Dinake

I will release you. Never seen

His happy family because of me

Can break.

That is why I will be lying face down in the distance

Good. I wish her happiness from afar.

.

Occasionally headlights yourself in the car

I think so. Finds a way far, far away.

I also find but only darkness in front

Let's see. When going on that dark path

Who stumbles in a hole

You know?

.

I remember the old words. Dina used to say

My arrival in his life is a blessing.

Now I feel cursed myself.

The white cover of the pillow gets new stains

Going. My pillow every night

Even if you absorb the tears, the stain is fine

Is going on.

.

His happiness is also with the constant burning of a book

I wish. Good day, husband

With family. I will never have her again

Not to be cut on the way.

Face with SIM card from mobile

I gave. Chewing powder on the teeth

I gave. Dina and I want to call

You can't.

"Stay with me, don't hurt anyone

Peace.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago