Islam

2 12
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I have collected it with a lot of effort

Please do not avoid anyone

An event like tears in the eyes.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

.........

Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) has not been in Medina for three days.

No one knows where Nabiji is. Omar Farooq (may Allah be pleased with him) declared with his free sword, "If anything happens to the Prophet,

I am Omar, a hypocrite from Makkah

It will not remain in the body. ”Meanwhile, Abu Bakr (Razi)

Said

Stop, brother, let's look for Nabiji. The two left Medina for Mecca.

He crossed the desert and came to the mountain area. A little farther on he saw a shepherd standing.

Abu Bakr (may Allah be pleased with him) and Omar Farooq (may Allah be pleased with him) asked the shepherd,

Have you seen Muhammad (pbuh)?

The shepherd replied

I do not know Muhammad (pbuh) and I do not know you.

But a man on that hill is crying ya ummati, yaummati.

Abu Bakr (Razih) and Omar Farooq (Razih)

There was no one left to understand that the man was none other than the kind Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him).

The shepherd said again to the man

At the same time all my wakes up, the sheep are crying and stop eating.

You don't take him

If all my get up, sheep

Will die crying.

Abu Bakr (may Allah be pleased with him) and Omar Farooq (may Allah be pleased with him) went to the mountain and saw Dayal Nabiji.

In the state of prostration, he is crying saying Ya Ummati, Ya Ummati.

Abu Bakr (may Allah be pleased with him) said to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him): O Messenger of Allah!

Raise your head. Nabiji does not raise his head.

This time Omar Farooq (Razi) said

O Messenger of Allah I am Omar that is your head

When I went to take it, I gave it with my own head, I gave it with all the deeds for your Ummah. Nabiji does not raise his head.

Abu Bakr (may Allah be pleased with him) said: Omar will not work

Only Fatima can calm Rasulullah.

The two of them are running towards Medina,

Meet Hazrat Ali (Razi) on the way. Abu Bakr and 'Umar (may Allah be pleased with them) said

There is no point in going ahead,

It will take Fatima to calm down Rasulullah. This time three people came in front of Fatima's house and Ali (Razih) called Fatima

Gave,

Fatima comes out and sees her husband's face

Said, why do you look like that,

But are the hypocrites of Mecca killing my Abbajan?

Hazrat Ali (may Allah be pleased with him) said, "Come quickly, Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him).

Fatima went round. Going to the Prophet

Abbajan says you used to see me first before you went on tour and back from tour,

Used to talk to me.

But today is three days no

Not looking, have you forgotten me?

Nabiji does not raise his head either.

Fatima (Razih) said, "Abbajan, I am yours. All the virtues of Fatima are yours."

I gave it to the Ummah. Nabiji does not raise his head.

Hasan and Hussain stood on either side of Nabiji

Says Nanajan rises, Nanajan rises. Nabiji does not raise his head.

Suddenly Fatima (RA) said,

"Abbajan, you get up. I sacrificed Hasan and Husain for your ummah."

Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar, Allah Akbar.

This time the Prophet (peace be upon him) raised his head and said, "Fatima, did you pray? My God is accepting your prayers."

That religion is due to the bloodshed of the Prophets and Companions

Today you have come to me.

Let us try to keep God's commandments in the way of the Prophet. Amen,

Share this post if you like it. Share it. Give others a chance to read.

.

Invite everyone to the path of religion. InshaAllah, the victory of Islam has been and will be forever.

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

MasaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago