In the background

2 12
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Apu said when your brother-in-law came home, I would check if he smoked cigarettes from outside under the pretext of kissing him on the lips. I smoked cigarettes last night so I fought so much that the situation got worse. I can't come at night so I left home in the morning. (Muna)

- I said, but as far as I know you can't live a moment without Dulabhai. If he doesn't come to pick her up, he will come crying himself. And say, your brother-in-law is eating properly? Do you take a bath?

- So what happened? Who would care if I didn't care for my husband? You? Before you get married, then I will see where these big things go? Just then I will fight with my husband.

- I wonder if Dulabhai has started seeing a new bride after you came to our house?

- What did you say, Mitu? Will your brother-in-law do it?

- Why sister? Do men have faith? How do they know when the wife is old?

- What do you do?

- They do more and more things that the wife dislikes, because doing things she dislikes will cause a quarrel with the wife. And when the wife quarrels and leaves the father's house, they become very happy.

- Why are you so happy?

- In the absence of his wife, he wants to draw someone new. For a moment he then gave his wife's place to another woman.

- What do you say? Then I will go home now. I will find out the trick of the scoundrel.

- No, no, you can't go home and quarrel at all, but you have to go there and apologize to her with a smile. Even if he says something in anger, it is not possible to protest, but the quarrel will start again. And what do you do when Dulabhai is always angry?

- If he says one, I say five, I'm not a girl to give up.

- That's your problem, you can never argue with him, then your family is likely to break up.

- Well, then I go?

- All right, you get ready and I'll go to college, so the two of us will go out together.

- All right.

|

- I called Dulabhai and said, Dulabhai, your wife's treatment is over. After a while he is coming out with me, this time I gave him medicine that will keep him healthy for a year.

- Wow sister-in-law Wow, I pray that sister-in-law like you is on the forehead of every boy, then no one will be oppressed by his wife.

- Your prayers will not be fully accepted Dulabhai.

- Why, why?

- Because I'm a little girl, the one who will marry me has no sister-in-law. So I am counting down the hours to waiting for his life to be stretched.

- Oh, I'm sorry for my future brother-in-law right now.

- Take it for now, I kept it.

- Come to our house after finishing varsity class in the afternoon, there is no problem to leave again in the afternoon.

- All right.

My mother was surprised to see my sister going out with me and said, "Kire Mitu, where is your sister going?"

- The mother has gone crazy for her husband before your daughter came, so she is leaving. And don't talk so much, you married the girl, now I won't worry about her anymore. Is it okay to do everything with me now?

- What do I think of you?

- Don't worry about my marriage?

- Shut up! Always just nonsense.

- Well, I went, mother.

Apu was surprised to see that she was going upstairs without going out of the room. Tell me, where do you go?

- There's a job, you go downstairs and stand by the gate. I'm coming.

- Come soon, but?

- All right, I'll come.

I will introduce you a little while climbing the stairs. Because since you are reading my words, you should know my identity.

I am Tasfia Akhter Mitu, we are just two sisters. We don't have any brothers, my elder brother got married a year ago and I am studying honors second year in a private university. The house is our own, besides we have some tuk-tuk business. Mother and father and we two sisters together in our happy family.

Now I'm going to go to a lazy man because I love that man. Our relationship is not long, it has been like six months. His name is Sajib, Sajib lives alone in a small room in our roof. And since he came, our relationship has grown by leaps and bounds and talking on the street. Now our relationship is a whole.

After knocking on the door 5/6 times, he opened the door and rolled his eyes and said, what's the matter?

- I said, what time is it in the morning?

- I haven't seen the watch, but why? Are you going to varsity Need to deliver?

- You don't have to take such a big responsibility, do you have an interview today? Then why are you still sleeping like dying?

- Interview in the afternoon, so I slept a little more comfortably. I saw a play at night.

- Have a fresh breakfast now, then study a little to give an interview. We can't see each other before evening because I will go to my sister's house from varsity. You finish the interview and call me in front of your sister's house.

- All right.

- Did I go?

- Will you come into the room?

- Why?

- I want to hug so I want to hug a little.

- Stop being naughty, you know I don't like it.

- Why do that?

- Shut up, do what I say, arrange a job with devotion or I have to give up hope.

- Don't worry, it will be a job.

- It's been six months, isn't it?

- Why are you angry?

- Exclude all this, my sister is standing down so I went quickly.

★★

Apur Basa is located at the end of Sector 12, Uttara, in Priyanka City. After lunch, Dulabhai left for the office, Apu and I talked for a while and then sat on the balcony. I called Sajib around 4 but did not receive it. I think he is still in the office, Sajib's job is very much needed because his parents are at home. I have paid him a lot of money since I rented the house. I took the money from my father's pocket and gave it to Sajib, but Sajib rented the house with that money. In turn, the father's money came back to the father. Still, I like him very much, almost every day when everyone is asleep, I open the door and come to the roof and talk to Sajib. I sit on the swing of the moon and talk while eating in the quiet midnight swing. I used to go for two or three days in the first week but it has been two months that I can't sleep if I can't go to bed every night. Sajib doesn't stay at home most of the time at noon, I have a key to his room. I go back to my room from varsity, tidy up the room every day and he tidies up every day. I think intentionally more, or one day is so messy or not?

Yet I make it clear with great interest, it feels good to take on the responsibility of tidying up a naughty boy. Sajib gets my smile when he scratches in front of me after committing very small crimes.

Around four-thirty, Sajib called and said that he was standing down. I said goodbye to my sister and went out. She told me to stay but I left by force.

I am going to Diabari Battala with a rickshaw, Sajib looks like Saheb Saheb. Sometimes we go to Battala, eat two plates of phuchka and leave.

- How was the interview?

- Not good.

- Why?

- The company's job and the upper house relatives were full. I know I won't have a job there, so I gave up hope.

- You say the same thing in almost every interview, will it be a job?

- It will happen suddenly one day.

- Hmm, the day I get married somewhere else, you will get an appointment letter like in the movie.

Sajib went to say something but before that someone addressed him and said, Sajib are you here? How are you friend

- Sajib said, I'm fine but why are you here and I forbade to talk to you do not remember?

- Hey friend, why are you angry? But I don't remember all these rages. Why are you just sitting back and remembering?

- I'll be glad you left now.

- Who's next? Think? Assalamu alaikum bhabi.

- I said, wa alaikum assalam.

- How are you?

- Alhamdulillah, are you all right?

- Yes Alhamdulillah, I think Sajib is a very close friend of mine but is angry for a little misunderstanding. Look at this, you have a girlfriend as beautiful as you, but you didn't tell me once.

- I said, no problem, it will be fine, what will you eat? Fuchka or chatpati?

- I won't eat anything today, but I'll see you the next day.

- All right.

★★

I found out from Sajib that his friend was a very bad person. However, Sajib had met him in a mess before and they have known each other since then. Wanting to ask more but Sajib repeatedly avoids the topic so I didn't say anything more. We came back home shortly after dusk, Sajib stood at the corner of the alley and I came home. Then I called him and asked him to come so that no one would see the two of them coming together.

Fifteen days later, I suddenly saw the boy standing in front of our house. Seeing me, he greeted me and said that he had come to meet Sajib. I said that Sajib is not at home at this time because he has tuition. The man told me he had an urgent matter with me. But it cannot be said here so one day he will go in front of my varsity. The doorman asked about the man after I said goodbye. I said a friend of mine, the doorman said nothing more.

Three days later I suddenly came out of the varsity and saw the boy standing. Seeing me, he came in front of me and said, how are you?

- Yes, Alhamdulillah, are you?

- Alhamdulillah, I'm waiting to tell you something. In fact, I love to see you, so I want to do a little good to think of my little sister.

- Said.

- You break up with Sajib because he is not good as a human being.

- What do you mean? And who are you to tell me all this as a stranger?

- Look, I'm saying with a cold head, Sajib has had relations with many girls like you. Then he had a physical relationship with that girl for a while and took her to hell?

- Speak calmly.

- Please don't be angry, don't say anything excited, because I can give you all the proof of what I am saying. Sajib sells most of the girls he loves to prostitutes later. And that's why Sajib changes homes every few days, and no one can catch him or her cunning by doing things with such psychotherapy. You too are waiting for the opportunity to use Sajib, you will see its true form whenever you get the job done.

- What evidence is there?

- For now, if you find her room well, you will find any sexual tablet or packet of con ..... And secondly I warned a girl like you like this but she didn't believe me, how much I cried when Sajib used her and left.

- I clean Sajib's room every day but never find anything objectionable.

- Ever checked under a mattress or in a hidden pocket in a bag?

- No.

- Then go home today and check them out. If you get them, you will surely be able to guess something. They are the ones he has brought for you to use, I know everything about Sajib for a long time. And if you need proof to be more sure, I'll take a girl with me tomorrow. You can know all about Sajib's notoriety from him, there are many pictures of Sajib's intimacy with him. You can see them too.

- Okay, I'll go home and check first, and if I really find something like that, I'll go with you tomorrow and talk to that girl and file a case in the name of Sajib with her. If people wearing masks like these cannot be subdued, the society will be destroyed. But if there is trouble in your words, I will not leave you.

- Okay, I'm ready, but leave my number to you, it might be useful tomorrow.

- All right.

★★★

When I returned home, I asked the doorman and found out that Sajib was not at home. It's been a long time since I've been out, I'm going in.

- The doorman said, Apa, the boy of that day came today.

- Which boy?

- You stood here and talked and then told me that your friend.

- I understand that the man came but I do not know his name. I said, has he met Sajib?

- Yes, but there was a quarrel between the two, Sajib's brother angrily kicked him out.

- All right.

I took the key from home and started searching Sajib's room. I found a packet of a con ... under the mattress. The head became hot, I couldn't believe my eyes. I didn't think I needed to look around anymore so I thought I'd get out of the room. Just then Sajib entered the room, looking at it, it was clear that it had just come from outside. I stood silently without saying anything, Sajib gently closed the door.

- I looked surprised and said, why close the door?

- There's good news.

- So you have to close the door?

If the special news has to be given in a special way, then the joy of the news doubles. Saying this, Sajib extended his arms and hugged me, holding me in such a way that I was struggling to free myself. Just as he was trying to force his lips, I somehow released my left hand and put it firmly. Sajib left me and stood with his cheeks.

- I shouted, "Do you remember the devil's child?" Isn't it a shame to do filth in the name of love?

- What are you talking about?

- I threw the packet in front of me and said, why did you bring these? Use? Am I your product?

At that moment I heard a knock on the door, I ran and opened the door and saw my father standing. At that time, the father is not supposed to be at home, but why is he at home?

- Dad said, what happened? And what do you do in his room with the door closed?

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice writing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago