Feeling_is_love

1 13
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I came inside the house and saw that the rust had come.

I went to my room before Zara could tell me anything.

I went to the room and saw a girl sitting in my room.

So I said who are you ??

The girl looked at me and cried .. I looked at her in surprise ..

So I said why are you crying Kerry Jerry ??

Jerin came to me without saying a word and started crying.

So I said what happened to my aputara ..

After a while, Jerin stopped crying and said, "Brother, you will never leave me again."

I put him in the chair and told him that it was okay and I will not go.

Jerin: You called me Jerry again. My name is Jerin.

Me: I'll call you Jerry.

Jerin: Well brother. And why were you at another varsity for these two years ??

Me: He said that another day. Well, who did you come here with?

Jerin: With Zara's sister.

Me: Mama Mami didn't come ??

Jerin: No. But my father said he will come later..and why didn't you come to Russell's brother's wedding ??

Me: That's it.

Jerin: You know how much fun it was..and Tania thought how good ..

Me: Hmm..and you met me once before you heard ..

Jerin: All right.

After saying this, Jerin left .. so I also became fresh .. I came fresh and saw Zara sitting in my room ..

Zara looked at me and said are you still angry with me.

Me: No ... I can't be angry with everyone anymore.

Zara: Did I know my mother would come then ..

Me: I told you before .. you didn't do it like this .. but you didn't listen to me then .. because of a mistake of yours, we are in this situation today ..

Zara: Will you leave again?

Me: No. This time I will be admitted to a varsity here.

Hearing this, Zara left with a smile.

So I called Tuhin and asked him to tell me why he called.

Tuhin: Tell me first, where are you now?

Me: I'm at home now ...

Tuhin: When is it real ??

Me: Last night.

Tuhin: Listen, then Rafi and I will go to your house in the afternoon.

Me: Well, that's right ... and you're taking Rakib.

Tuhin: Rakib did that to you. And you are asking me to bring him. I can't.

Me: Then you don't have to come either.

Saying this, I put down the phone.

Who are you talking to, brother?

Hearing that, I looked back and saw Tania standing there thinking.

So I said I was talking to Tuhin.

Bhabi: Well listen, I have something to say to you.

Me: Hmm say.

I think Lamia came before he said anything.

He came and said why are you here?

Bhabi: Why do you need anything?

Lamia: No, nothing like that .. I don't feel good alone. So what else ..

Me: I think I know you don't have a sister..then what kind of sister is Lamia ..

Hearing this, Lamia said I am Tania Apur's cousin.

Bhabi: Brother, I talked to you later. It's okay.

I thought so and Lamia left.

Bhabi: I will introduce you to Zara and Jerin.

Lamia: Who are they ??

Bhabi: Zara and Jerin are Raj's cousins.

They are in mother's room.

Then Lamia and Bhabi Ammu went to the room.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago