Celebrity_lover

4 19
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I am looking in front with surprised eyes !! A very beautiful place !! We are standing a little away from the river bank !! The whole environment is surrounded by complete silence !! There is no one around !! But I am not afraid of it because Ian is a very good boy !! Building a house surrounded by a white curtain in front !! There is a big table inside it !! And there are four chairs around it !! There are different types of cakes on the table and the whole place is decorated with candles on all four sides !! All of them have been lit so that everything can be seen in a very beautiful way even in the darkness !! I can't even see my eyes !! Ian cut the thread of my thoughts and said:

----- "Miss" Did you like these !!

------ Like it means very beautiful !! But why did you do so much !!

------ I liked it so much !! And I wouldn't have liked it if I hadn't done so much at night !! Then let's sit down !! Let's sit down and talk !!!

------- Hmm let's go !!!

Then I and Ian went there !!! Suddenly I said:

----- Well don't bring Nitu and Ruhan !!!!

------ Hmm will come !! Let them stand there and talk for a while and we are here !! I was shocked to see Nitu !! I had met her before but I never thought that she would be your sister !!

----- Oh .....

----- Hmm !!!

----- Sit down now !! Then I sat down !! And Ayan in front of me !!

- I'm looking at him in amazement, what will he say !!!

__________________________________________

Ruhan is leaning on the side of the car !! And Nitu is standing right in front of him with his face pressed down !!

Meanwhile, Nitu is so excited that words are not coming out of his mouth !!

They came here a while ago !! When they got down, Ayan and Meem started to go, Ruhan said

----- Dude, go over there and talk and we're here !!!

Although Meem and Nitu were surprised to hear Ruhan's words, Ayan was not surprised !! Then they explained to Nitu !! Because he never looked at Nitu !!

-After all this, Ruhan looked at the girl, at this moment the girl looks like a fool to him !! Because the girl is not removing her hand from her mouth and is not saying anything !!

After a while ......

Ruhan said with his annoyed face

---- Hey, would you say something or would you just look at it like "wonder" !!!

When Nitu heard Ruhan's words, he trembled !! He immediately removed his hand from his mouth and said something. Before he lost consciousness, Ruhan grabbed him immediately !!!

- Is this your ...

Ruhan's words may not have reached Nitu's ears !! And he has closed his eyes before !! What happens when you are extra happy and excited !!

Meanwhile, Ruhan saw Nitu's face and said "yes" and immediately came out seeing his face !!

---- "You" Ha Allah you have been like this for so long !! Oh no !! I don't know what Ruhan will react at this moment !!! She is overly happy !! !! Ruhan pulled Nitu to himself and hugged him

------ Oh, I can believe that I will meet you like this now !!! Ruhan embraced Nitu more tightly after this !!! After a while ....

Not understanding what Ruhan would do, he took out his phone and called Ayan !!

__________________________________________

----- Mr. Celebrity, if you are not saying anything, then I broke the silence and said the words !!!

-Wondering what to say (in my mind)

------ Hmm, tell me what you and your estranged son-in-law went to do at Moonmoon's wedding that day !! (in a panic)

I was shocked to hear Ayan's words !!!

----- I mean ???

----- Man .... Ian will say something else before his phone rang and I was surprised to see Ruhan's name above "Ayan" !!!

Ian thought for a while and said:

---- 1 minute "Miss" said and picked up the phone a little away from Meem !!

Meanwhile, when Ian left, I took out the phone and started to see something !!!

----- That shit, you are calling from here to here, something has happened !!!

Ruhan got excited from Opash and said:

----- Got a friend !!!

----- What did you get !!

------ That girl !!

----- Oh what .... where and when is the truth ?? /

------- Dude, the girl who didn't come with Miss Journalist !!!

Ian said in complete surprise

----- Oh my God, what are you talking about, she is her sister !! She is very crazy for you !!

---- Ho dude is so crazy that he fainted when he saw me !!!

------ What ???

------- Hmm, tell me what to do now !!!

Ian thought for a while and said:

------- I think there is a water bottle inside the car. Look, he regains consciousness, then speak to your mind !!

----- But friend, I don't think it's right to say it now !! I just lost consciousness just by looking, I don't know what to do if I say love !!!

------ Hmm, you're right !! Then there's no need to say it !!

After listening to Ayan for so long, Hussein remembered what Ayan had said there !!

Ruhan cut his tongue and said:

----- Sorry dude ,, Ruhan hung up the phone saying this !!!!

Meanwhile, Ian took a deep breath again !!

Ian sighed frequently in front of Meem !! But he couldn't understand why he couldn't say what he wanted to say !!!

The real wire came out of his mouth

"Strange" !!!

!

I am in tension, what can I say to Ayan now !! I will tell you the truth !! At that time Ayan said from behindāĻƒ

---- Sorry Miss !! I was shocked to hear Ayan's words !!

I panicked and said:

------ it's okk "Mr. Celebrity"

------ So tell me now !!! After listening to Ayan's words, I took a deep breath and started saying that I went to Moonmoon's wedding that night because of that !!!

--- Ian also started listening quietly !!!

__________________________________________

Ruhan is looking at Nitu's face in a meditative way !! Happily his head has stopped working !!! Ruhan !!!

- Suddenly Nitu jumped up with water in his mouth !! He opened his eyes and saw Ruhan on him. Before he could start screaming in fear, Ruhan pressed Nitu's face and said:

----- Why are you shouting?

Nitu's eyes widened when he saw Ruhan's action !! Then he listened to Ruhan's words and kept trying in vain to control himself !!

So what happened is that "Nitu" has become unconscious again !!

Meanwhile, Ruhan immediately took his hand away from Nitu's mouth and said:

----- Oh Allah, I fell in love with a girl "! Thinking this, he called Ruhan Ayan again !!!!

__________________________________________

After hearing all my words, Ian doesn't understand what to say !! But Ian doesn't forget to thank the boss of the office in his mind !!! Because that's why that night .....

----- Miss I am .... Ayan stopped saying so much !! Because his phone rang again Ayan !!!

I picked up the phone and saw Ruhan's name again and said "yes" !!!

---- I smiled because Mr. Celebrity picked up the phone when a mosquito would enter his face !!

Ian said again

----- Missed for two minutes ..... I picked up the phone and walked away again !!!

----- What happened to that shit again !!!!

------ Dude, he's unconscious again !!!

----- What are you doing !!!

------ Believe me dude I didn't do anything I just kept my mouth shut !!

------ Why ???

------- Hey, he started shouting !!

----- Ore shala wake up again Ore hastily cut off the phone saying "Ayan" !!

Then he went again

------ Sorry Miss ........

-------- it's okk now tell me what else to say !!!

Ian's phone rang again !! This time I couldn't stop laughing

I laughed !!

Ian picked up the phone again and went a little farther and said:

----- What happened to that shit again !!

------- Dude, there is no water in the bottle !!!

------ So what do I do

------- Come with water !!!

- Ayan hurriedly took water to Ruhan - then left again with water !!!

!

--It's almost 11:00 pm __ I think it will not be right to stay here !!!

Ian didn't say anything else !!!

He hurriedly took Meem to the car !!

Ayan said while walking

---- Miss, can you go alone? I actually had a little work to do !!

----- OK ....... Then Ian didn't say anything else !!!!

As soon as I came in front of the car, I looked at Nitu in amazement and all the flour on her face was gone !! Seeing her, I understood that the girl must have fainted !!!

!

For so long, Ruhan picked up Nitu with water in Nitu's mouth. Ayan and Meem also came inside Nitu, so he quickly picked up Nitu and made him stand in front of the car !!

Meanwhile, Nitu is extremely ashamed of his stupid brand work !! Ashamed, he can't even say anything !!!

Ian said

------- Miss you go in that rickshaw and go home and call me and tell me if you have arrived !!!

Ruhan said

--------- Dude we won't go (in panic)

------- Hmm, let's go, let them go first

------ Then we also listened to Ayan !!! I and Nitu said goodbye to the purpose of the house!

As soon as we sat down, the rickshaw started moving at its own speed !!!!

Meanwhile, Ruhan ran as soon as Nitu and Mim left !! And Ayan behind him !!

------- Sorry dude, I didn't do anything on purpose, that's the girl !!!

----- I didn't get a chance to say anything for you !!!

After running for a while, Ruhan stood up !! Meanwhile, Ian stabbed the cake they had brought in front of Ruhan's face and immediately the cake fell on Ruhan's face and his mouth was full !!!

Meanwhile, Ruhan stood like Habla Kant and said:

----- What the hell is that !!

Meanwhile, Ayan laughed and said:

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Great platform for written goid Post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote it so well and carefully and it contains lots of meaning too in the article and was so interesting to read too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago