angry_wife_vs_ romantic_husband

0 11
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

I am Abir. I am working without reading and writing. It has been only two months.

Today is my wedding. I have no desire to get married. But my parents and sisters are forced to get married. This is the incident of the last day. After waking up in the morning, I looked at the clock and saw that it was 11 o'clock.

I have got a good job by burning a lot of wood and straw. I have only joined for a few days. That is why if I earn office then will you keep me in the job. O Allah take me up. And Chutki Fazil's sister didn't even call me. Damn ........

Me: This is cloudy. (My sister's name. She will take the test this time. But the number one cheater. She doesn't take classes so she stays at home.) Where are you Petni ??

Appeared immediately. I started pulling his hair without saying anything. I called him to sweep, but now he has to break his anger ........

Me: What are you doing this petni. Should I keep my hair or should I tear it all .. ??

Meghla: What did you say, devil boy. Today I will tear all your hair. (When you get angry, you do it.)

Me: Oh sorry my big sister. Please leave this time I am in a lot of pain.

Meghla: And tell me Petni .. ??

Me: No, you are my fairy Banu. Janis sister, I am thinking for you .. ?? (I lied to make my mind better.)

Meghla: What is true

Me: Hmm

Meghla: Yahoo, I think I'll get it. If I tell my mother, she will marry me today.

Me: Please don't tell mom now. If you don't tell me now, I will bring you a gift.

Meghla: Really ..?

Me: Hmm.

I stopped talking to him and took a shower and sat at the dining table ......

Me: Where are you parents .. ??

Mother: What happened, why are you screaming like a cow .. ??

Me: Why didn't you call me today in the morning .. ??

Mother: Get married and bring your wife, then your wife will call. We can't do it anymore.

Me: Did mother start all this? Give me something to eat.

Mother: There is no food.

Me: I mean .. ??

Mother: It is not cooked. Bring your wife then it will be cooked soon.

I didn't say anything. My mother left with some more valuable remarks. Then I told my sister .........

Me: This sister, my sweet sister, please bring me some food. Rats are running in my stomach.

Meghla: Well wait. ,,,, Parents told me now that your son will get married.

Me: What did Petney say ....... !!

I went and pulled my hair and ran. I came out of the house. Because if I was at home, my hair would not be whole.

After wandering around all day, I came home at night. With the calling bell market, my mother opened the door feeling very happy. After entering the house ..........

Father: This is my good son. Go to the office tomorrow and take three days off.

Me: Why .. ??

Father: I will go to your grandmother's house.

Me: OK.

My grandmother's home is in the village. So I love to go. So I said yes.

But I just found out that they are taking me to get married. I am sitting in the car from Meghla. I don't know what the girl's name is (Cynthia Islam Adira).

Talking to you, my marriage ended. I came home. And thousands of thoughts kept running through my mind. How will my wife be. Will she accept me? Hey, I'm not going to accept him.

I was standing on the roof of the house thinking. Then my younger sister came and took me by the ears.

Meghla: Leaving his wife in the room and standing here. Hmm. ??

Me: Oh, won't you give me some peace?

Meghla: Don't talk quietly.

Damn it's like my big sister.

Eventually I entered the room at the insistence of all my friends.

The door was locked from outside. I also locked inside. After doing .........

Me: Hello ..... Excuse me !!

Wife: what .....?

Me: I had something to tell you .....

Come on, let's go .......

Cynthia: What do you say yes. I'll say sorry .... I didn't want to marry you blah blah. Listen to one thing well. I married you for my parents. So I will not come to fulfill my husband's rights.

I: (Bapare baap. Ki charatai na marlo. I think one. But the opposite is happening.) In my mind.

Hey, it's good. I thought I wanted a wife like this. I looked at him and said yes. The magician is beautiful to look at. What is the magic in the eyes of the magician that twilight abir makha. Stretched eyes and lips like rose petals .... all in all a magical fairy.

Cynthia: What are you thinking .. ??

I: A, a, where is something.

Cynthia: Well, now I'm going to sleep.

Me: But today is not our night.

Cynthia: So what do I do? Look, I've told you before that I won't come to exercise my husband's rights.

Me: But I will not let that happen. Since it is Basar night today, I will do Basar.

I am slowly moving towards him. And he kept going back ......

Aru: Look, it's not going well.

Me: I don't know.

Cynthia: But I'll scream.

Me: Haha we have ghosts on the roof. Hmm.

Cynthia: No, I won't shout. But please don't come to me.

Still going, one time Cynthia banged against the wall. And I pressed her against the wall. Just when I go to kiss her.

Sigh sigh sigh sigh ........

Cynthia: What did you think? Yes. I haven't heard you say so well for so long.

He pushed me and went to the bathroom and changed his clothes. I can see that I am eating double crush. I can't think that I got married against my will but I still got the wife I want. I have to thank my mother and younger sister. I was overwhelmed by Cynthia's thoughts. But suddenly I fell out of bed .........

Me: Ah.

Cynthia smiled and didn't understand who did this.

Me: What are you doing? Yes. Being a girl, you are not ashamed to touch a boy older than you.

Aru: Don't say that very little. I will take the test in the tenth grade.

Dad. Then I am one year younger. But the girl looks like a little girl.

Me: I think it's small. Short, where are the tablets? (I said softly)

Cynthia: What did you say I am a tablet ??

Me: Hey, far. Why can you be a tablet. You are my sweet wife.

Cynthia: Stop killing these palms.

Me: When did I hit the palm .. ??

(Throws a pillow at me)

Cynthia: This is a pillow. I'll go to sleep on the sofa.

Me: I mean my room, my bed all come one day.

Cynthia: Give me the pillow.

Me: Why .. ??

Cynthia: That too will come to me now if you argue again.

What irritated me, father. I got married in such a way. What can I do? Go to sleep, Abir. One day time will come for you too. Just wait.

Trying to sleep but can't. Just wondering what it was like to see Cynthia so closely.

But his work is completely opposite. But I am surprised to think that he will marry such a magical girl.

But my heart is broken when I think that my wife is very angry. However, I have to accept even if it hurts.

After waking up in the morning, I see Cynthia is not in bed. Where did she go .. ??

Not even in the bathroom. Then the door opened and Mr. Ragi entered the room ......

Me: Where did you go so early in the morning ..? I was worried.

Cynthia: I don't have to worry so much. Mom is calling you.

Me: Well, I'm your husband, but why are you calling me you? Athlete You can say no even if you say no.

Cynthia: All right, go now.

Freshened up, I went downstairs with Lima.

Me: What are you looking at like that sister .. ??

Meghla: My wedding card.

Me: Wow are you telling the truth .. ??

Cloudy: Hmm.

Me: Yahoo. At least I think I survived.

Meghla: Brother, am I really burning you .. ?? (crying)

Me: Hey, why are you crying all this time. I was just kidding.

Meghla: I understand brother. You will be happy if I get married. And do you know these ..? These are your honeymoon plane tickets. You left your office in the morning.

He threw the tickets on my face and ran and slammed the door of the room.

Mom: I didn't do it right.

Let's break my sister's anger now .......

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments