A family

11 18
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Let's start a family, or I bought a very expensive sofa, dining table ... I will sit on the floor and eat two on a plate. Unable to bear the bitterness, you too will feel like the unbearable bitterness of my hand-made mashed potatoes that day. Then I will lie down on the same mattress with two twists. You won't sleep because I'm not getting sleep and I won't sleep because you aren't getting sleep ... I will write Haripatil, the account of the raw pepper and you will look at me and say sweetly, "Don't read a little red tip ... I want to see you in the red tip."❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❤️❤️❤️❤️💗💗💗💗💚

Sponsors of Kamrunnahar
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kamrunnahar
3 years ago

Comments

Its Family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️Nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to read It.. Please subscribe me if possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great platform great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitterness of my hand-made mashed potatoes that day. Then I will lie down on the same mattress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand anything of your comment.Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago