Three passengers and eight loaves:

0 7
Avatar for Kamrul82
3 years ago

Once two passers-by got tired of walking the path. They were also very hungry. The two of them went to a convenient place to eat and drink and sat down. Then he took out his food from Putli. One has five loaves of bread. Three of the others. When they were ready to eat, a traveler appeared. Her costume is very simple.

He said, "Brother, I am starving." I am very hungry. I have no food. You give me some food. The two passers-by asked for faces. I thought to myself, they will eat two and one passenger will not eat, what is this? They asked the traveler to sit down to eat with them.

The three sat down to eat together. Five loaves of bread for one. The other three loaves. The empty hand of the traveler. Yet they made no difference in the distribution of bread. They thought they might not have food with anyone, but the hunger was no less. Moreover, one eats more and one eats less, so how come? The three of them ate equal bread. Eating and drinking is over - now it's time to say goodbye. As the traveler left, the passer-by gave the two a tip of eight dirhams. Said, brother, I only ate yours.

I couldn't feed you anything. This is not eight dirhams. You two share. The traveler left. But the problem was with the sharing of dirhams. Whose five loaves he said, I had five loaves. So I get five dirhams. And you will get three dirhams for three loaves of bread.

4
$ 0.00

Comments