Intersting Information!

15 28
Avatar for Kami786
3 years ago

Hi Friends! How do you do?

I wanna share just my school memories with you.

In our university, there is our teacher that always used to say I'm gonna tell you very interesting information.

Believe that we sharply understand at the moment that now close your ear and open your big eyes. hahaha

Whenever he used these words " interesting information" You can't imagine whats feeling were our at that moment, one of my friends says I will kick him in the river because he is also from his region and we usually tease him very much( in simple words Pakistani says "Kuttay wali" ) hahaha.

So I'm also gonna tell you very interesting information.

Are you ready guys? Hahaha

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Intersting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this article back me support dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intersting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

News is my interesting information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. 😇👍 yeah ready great article good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine. No No we don't wanna listen interesting info, So funny it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhaha no you must be listen I've very intersting info 4 u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago