Spoken

9 26
Avatar for Kambal11
3 years ago

MYMOTHER.

To All The People In This World You Are The Only One Who Has Hinted Me That Even My Head Is Hard Even If I Rebuked You.

You Feel That You Can Tolerate My Behavior I Have , That Even If Many People Say That You Just Leave me, You Did Not Listen To Them Because You Promise That You Will Never Leave me And Even If I Answer You Sometimes Its Is The Frequency Of Your Understand Me.

I Have Many Debt's To You That I will Never Pay There I Left You To Live In Your Womb Was A Big Debt And When You were Born and Letting Me Know You Was A Great Blessing For Me.

Sorry Mother if i was Distracted by Your Preaching and Counseling I Hope I Will Let You Return Your Arms You Are The Only Woman Who Will Not Tire Of Me,You are Very Good My Mother Let Me Bring Back All Your Hardship To Me

ILoveyou My Mother And You are The Woman Very Beautiful For Me Thankyou My Mother

photo Not Mine Credit To The Rightful Owner

Salute To All Mother Out There

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kambal11
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kambal11
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

GoodMorning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A Mother is the only person whom you can turn to even in any situation you aRe in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago