My motivation

0 9
Avatar for Kalkulus001
1 year ago

Motivation can be defined as an incentive or reason for doing something. Incentives can be a bonus or reward, often monetary, to work harder.

Self motivation can be described as a reason for doing things for personal interest, it is usually arose in other to reach a determined goal. Self motivation is the force that keeps pushing us to go on.

There are a lot of things that make one motivated. 

Pixabay

My motivation

Initiative

The ability to take charge, act or move forward before others. The ability to act first or on one's own. I like to initiate new things and I tried to act accordingly. 

Drive to achieve

The desire to accomplish something that works for external reward like money or prestige. The journey of a thousand miles starts with a step. In order to achieve one need to drive towards the stated aim and goal.

Commitment to goal

For every success there is a hidden or clear sacrifice, the best of the sacrifice is commitment, I trained myself to be committed in order to explore.

Resilience

The term resilience can be defined as the mental ability to recover quickly from depression, illness or misfortune. 

There is no way you can avoid misfortune, but it can be managed to look neutral. I tried to be resilient.

Desire to improve

Practice makes perfection, I believe I can improve and I drive towards it. Rome wasn't built in a day, so I don't expect to get a hundred percent at the start, it is surely a gradual procedure. 

Other personal motivations include; passion to work, eagerness and self-efficacy.

These listed items have been my source of motivation and my motivational approach. 

Thanks for reading through 😘

The pen keeps dazzling 🖌️

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Kalkulus001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kalkulus001
1 year ago

Comments