Kindness of most cruel human

0 15
Avatar for Kakar
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story

This is the story of most cruel person whose name is Genghis khan who killed 3.4 million people in his life who belong to Mongolia.

Once a person came to him and said I am here to know that If you done act of kindness because I am writing a book on your life and I know everything about your battle but kindly tell me if you have done any kind of kindness.

Genghis khan replied "we were fighting in Iraq and we conquered iraq but as we were living I saw a child who was a breastfeeding child and his mother was dead Infront of him and I knew that he would die a miserable death because after one or two days his mother's breast will have no more milk for him".

The person asked Genghis khan then what you did with that child and Genghis khan replied" it was the most heart melting moment for me I then I decided to have some mercy on that child and then I took my sword and killed that child on the spot" .

The person was shocked and mouth was open because of his reply.

This was the most cruel person and he did his kindness on a small child how he did it is because children are so innocent and cute but his cruelty never forgave anyone.

Image copied from ..

https://www.google.com/search?q=genghis+khan&client=ms-android-vivo-rvo3&prmd=ibvn&sxsrf=ALeKk00G4PLcHRUxFmPEK8ZtyHjzF1yJ7Q:1629455033530&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwiNkM2Dsb_yAhWr4IUKHbsnA0cQ_AUoAXoECAIQAQ&biw=393&bih=750#imgrc=N4_9kn4EBSKwOM

2
$ 0.00

Comments