A night drive

0 20
Avatar for Kakar
Written by
2 years ago

This is an article about my night drive few days ago when i was with my friend.we had some amazing time spent there but as soon as we were leaving I thought I would have A night drive alone and I started to drive.

After some distance I saw a woman standing by roadside asking for help I was little scared because it was almost 2 AM but I thought there would be some difficulty with that woman I went there and said "what happened ? ".she replied "I need help it is an emergency" and she started crying.

I went to her house and saw that a person was lying on bed in a very critical situation.I helped them and got them to hospital and doctor said if there would be little more delay this man was going to do die.

I was very happy that my night drive saved a life indeed most happiest moments were there.

1
$ 0.00

Comments