Photographs of Biryani

3 28
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys

What's up? I am going to share pictures of my first love..

I am a biryani lover. Biryani is my first love. It's my favourite food. Who doesn't love biryani? Have anyone here who doesn't love biryani?

Today my mom cooked Biryani which is very tasty 😋😋 I am going to share some of biryani pictures..

Seeing the biryani I cannot control myself.

Every time seeing the biryani my heart says "Let the diet start from tomorrow". Anyone have feel the same thought like me.?

Isn't looks like mouthwatering Biryani? Stop your mouth watering or else my stomach will get upset😀😀😀

Me & biryani , Biryani & me a never ending love story..

We always find each other anywhere & any place.

Hope you like my article 😉😉

Stay safe & stay tuned with me.

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Arnavaria
$ 0.01 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Biriyani is one of my favourite food. I just love to have it. Your photography is just awesome and it looks like very delicious and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are very great shots. I have not tasted Biriyani, but it looks yummy. Enjoy your love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love eat briani. Your picture is very delicious. It is very good food always. thanks for your article this article picture is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago