Mango pudding

1 19
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys

What's up?

Today I am going to Share my favourite mango pudding recipe.. It's very easy to make this pudding.

It's a season of mangoes. So I thought of making my favourite mango pudding & share with you all. It only takes 10 minutes & 5 ingredients to makes.

So let's begin....

You only need milk(coconut milk), mango puree, geletin (agar-agar powder),sugar & pince of salt.

At first dissolve a packet of gelatin in boiled hot water.Stir in some sugar and a pinch of salt.Add in the milk or cream.Mix in the mango puree.Pour the mixture into 4 ramekins or small bowls.Cover with saran wrap and chill in the fridge for 2 hours or until set.

Mango pudding makes by me. The texture of this pudding is soft, smooth & creamy. It's creamy becoz I am used coconut milk in this pudding. The taste is fresh & not too sweet....

Hope you all try this recipe 😋😂😄

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kajol
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looks perfect..yummy🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago