Photography by mobile phone

1 7
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends, i am new here. Hope all of you are good.

Creativity is intelligence.And photography is a creativity.

Today i am going share my some mobile photography. And i take some photo of vegetables and fruit😊😊😁

See and enjoyπŸ‘‡

We all are know it’s Capcicum.

When i see the Capcicum.. Thn i got an idea.. And than take photo of this πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

Green chili.. Chili is spicy we all know. That why i also capture it πŸ˜πŸ˜…

Green chili... Very spicy it isπŸ˜‘πŸ˜…πŸ˜«
it’s tomato πŸ˜….i drop it into water thn take this pictureπŸ˜…πŸ˜‰

It’s mango.. Mango is one of my favourite fruit. I love to eat it. My mouth is full of watering when i see the mangoo🀀🀀

I like photography. When i want to capture thn i will do it 😁

Hope you like my photography. Thanks

Stay home

Stay safe

Stay strong

Sponsors of Kainat
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice your pictures but very simple but picture is very beautiful. I like your pictures keep writing thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago