My mobile photography (part:3)

3 8
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends.

Hope all of you are well by the grace of of Allah.. Today i share some photos of my niece.. She is to much cute.. I love her very much.. She also love me..

Her name is Manha junaid.. She is 4 years old.

This is her birthday picture.. 23rd January is her birthday & my also.
She is too much happy to see her birthday gifts..
She is very cute.. She like to play.. I play with her lots of game..

She is very good girl.. . Everybody like her.. I always pray that may Allah bless her & fulfil her every wish what she want..

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So adorable. God bless her. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful pictures. Everyone likes these pictures. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago