Food Photography (part:1)

7 13
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone..

Good afternoon 😊

How r u all??

Hope all of u are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also fit & fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i gonna show u some food Photographs which are made by me and my mom.

Beef Biriyani. . Which is made by me.. I love biriyani. .

Chicken fry.. made by mom. . My favourite one 😍

Lacha kabab. To much teasty..

Fruit custard. . I don't like sweets bt when my mom make it .. i can't stop myself to eat this.. too much yummy.

Homemade pizza.. My first try to make pizza at home.. It is so delicious in taste.

I hope u all like this food photographs. . If u really likes my food photographs plz like and comment on my post and subscribe me .

Thank u .

Sponsors of Kainat
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kainat
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So yummy... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To much yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really delicious food dear . I hope you are good Photographer. Your all food photography is really amazing m this all pictures looking very colourful and delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx for your compliment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikumsalam. This post simply makes me hungry 😂. What can I say I am a foodie guy, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That food looks delicious, very well served, the colors look spectacular. I congratulate you because you love to cook with your mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago